Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Castles & Cobblestones - 12 Night Cruise Only (OCE18232)

Join Marina for 12 amazing nights of Northern European cruising from Stockholm to Amsterdam!

Tour Departure: Sep 8, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$5,290
Outside$6,290
Balcony$7,260

Highlights

Join Marina for 12 amazing nights of Northern European cruising from Stockholm to Amsterdam!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 12 night cruise from Stockholm to Amsterdam aboard Marina
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Stockholm
Wed 8 Sep 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Helsinki
Thu 9 Sep 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 3:St Petersburg
Fri 10 Sep 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 4:St Petersburg
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5:Tallinn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Riga
Mon 13 Sep 2021
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7:Cruising The Baltic Sea
Tue 14 Sep 2021
Day 8:Copenhagen
Wed 15 Sep 2021
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 9:Berlin (Warnemunde)
Thu 16 Sep 2021
6:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10:Malmo
Fri 17 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Oslo
Sat 18 Sep 2021
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 12:Cruising The North Sea
Sun 19 Sep 2021
Day 13:Amsterdam
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.