Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Majestic Midnight Sun - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CRY4891)

Majestic Midnight Sun - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Vancouver to Anchorage (CRY4891)

Tour Departure: Jun 30, 2019


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Deluxe Outside $10,450
Deluxe with Verandah $12,295

Inclusions:

14 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Vancouver, returning from Anchorage
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Fairmont Pacific Rim Vancouver, including breakfast
  • 10 night cruise from Vancouver to Seward aboard Crystal Symphony
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Captain Cook Hotel Anchorage, room only
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • Private return transfers between home and airport in Australia (up to 50 kms)
  • Port charges, gratuities, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Transfer from home to airport
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Day 1: DELTA AIR LINES

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

To: North America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: 28 June 2019

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class H/Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: DLNAM8644015ZRT1Y8

Sun 30 Jun 2019
Day 1: Private car transfer from airport to hotel
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Day 1 - 3: Fairmont Pacific Rim Vancouver
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Day 3: Private car transfer from hotel to port
Tue 2 Jul 2019
Day 3: Vancouver, CA
Tue 2 Jul 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising the Inside Passage
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Day 5: Ketchikan, US
Thu 4 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Hoonah, US
Fri 5 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Juneau, US
Sat 6 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Sitka, US
Sun 7 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Haines, US
Mon 8 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: Cruising Tracy Arm
Tue 9 Jul 2019
Day 11: Skagway, US
Wed 10 Jul 2019
7:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 12: Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Day 13: Seward (for Anchorage), US
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 13 - 15: Hotel Captain Cook, Anchorage
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Day 15 - 20: Private car transfer from Sydney Airport to Home
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Two men and a young girl stand on the deck of a cruise ship

SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.