Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Koalas to Komodos - 18 Night Cruise - Sydney to Benoa (Bali) (RSS17602)

Immersive and Inclusive Luxury awaits aboard Seven Seas Explorer

Tour Departure: Feb 4, 2021


Cruise

Book Now


SuiteA$13822

Highlights

Seven Seas Explorer® is stunning, with art by Pablo Picasso on the walls and a vivid cobalt-blue glass installation on the ceiling in the elegant restaurant Compass Rose. See for yourself how every space is designed to impress.

Inclusions:

PACKAGE INCLUDES:
  • 18 night cruise from Sydney to Bali (Benoa) aboard Seven Seas Explorer
  • All meals and entertainment onboard
  • Port charges, government fees and taxes

FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities
FREE Specialty Restaurants
FREE Unlimited WiFi






Itinerary

Day 1:Cruising The Tasman Sea
Thu 4 Feb 2021
Day 1:Sydney
Thu 4 Feb 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 3:Brisbane
Sat 6 Feb 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 4:Brisbane
Sun 7 Feb 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5:Cruising The Coral Sea
Mon 8 Feb 2021
Day 6:Airlie Beach
Tue 9 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Cairns
Wed 10 Feb 2021
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 8:Cairns
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 9:Cruising The Coral Sea
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Day 10:Alotau
Sat 13 Feb 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:Port Moresby
Sun 14 Feb 2021
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 12:Cruising The Coral Sea
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Day 13:Cruising The Arafura Sea
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Day 14:Darwin
Wed 17 Feb 2021
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 15:Darwin
Thu 18 Feb 2021
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 16:Cruising The Timor Sea
Fri 19 Feb 2021
Day 17:Komodo
Sat 20 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18:Bali (Benoa)
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 19:Bali (Benoa)
Mon 22 Feb 2021
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

~REGENT REASSURANCE:  Guests sailing in the Regent Suite, or on a World Cruise or Grand Voyage, may cancel for any reason up to 65 days prior to departure date and receive a 100% Future Cruise Credit. ^Reduced deposit not applicable to guests sailing in the Regent Suite, or on a World Cruise or Grand Voyage 

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.