Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Japan Explorer - 16 Night Fly, Cruise Stay PACKAGE (HAL4878)

Japan Explorer - 16 Night Fly, Cruise Stay PACKAGE - Yokohama Return (HAL4878)

Tour Departure: Mar 28, 2020


Book Now


Inside $5830
Oceanview $7220
Balcony $7220

Inclusions:

16 Night Package includes
  • Return International airfare from Australia to Tokyo^
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo, breakfast included
  • 14 night cruise from Yokohama (Tokyo) return  aboard Westerdam
  • All Main meals and entertainment onboard (Excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Includes transfers between airports, hotels & ports throughout.
  • government fees, port charges & Air taxes 
^EX PER DEDUCT $80pp off prices shown

Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide

To: Asia

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI9122WAUZRT1Y2

Thu 26 Mar 2020
Day 1: Private car transfer from airport Narita to hotel
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Day 1 - 3: Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to Yokohama port
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Day 3: YOKOHAMA (TOKYO), JAPAN
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: AT SEA
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Day 5: KOBE, JAPAN
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 6: KOBE, JAPAN
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 7: AT SEA
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Day 8: NAHA, JAPAN
Thu 2 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: ISHIGAKI ISLAND, JAPAN
Fri 3 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: HUALIEN, TAIWAN
Sat 4 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11: KEELUNG (TAIPEI), TAIWAN
Sun 5 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: AT SEA
Mon 6 Apr 2020
Day 13: KAGOSHIMA, JAPAN
Tue 7 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: HOSOSHIMA (MIYAZAKI), JAPAN
Wed 8 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: AT SEA
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Day 16: SHIMIZU, JAPAN
Fri 10 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17: YOKOHAMA (TOKYO), JAPAN
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 17: Private transfer from Yokohama port to Narita airport
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

code QAT. This promotion has a non-refundable deposit and does not combine with any
reduced deposit offer. Offer can be withdrawn at any time.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.