Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Japan & Alaska - 37 Night Cruise only - Yokohama (Tokyo) to Vancouver (CUN36012)

Explore on board Queen Elizabeth on this unforgettable 37 Night Voyage from Yokohama (Tokyo) to Vancouver.

Tour Departure: May 15, 2023


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$7849
OutsideA$8949
BalconyA$10799

Highlights

Explore on board Queen Elizabeth on this unforgettable 37 Night Voyage from Yokohama (Tokyo) to Vancouver.

Inclusions:

37 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 37 night cruise from Yokohama (Tokyo) to Vancouver aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Tokyo (tours from Yokohama) Japan
Mon 15 May 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 16 May 2023
Day 3:Hiroshima Japan
Wed 17 May 2023
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Thu 18 May 2023
Day 5:Busan South Korea
Fri 19 May 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Nagasaki Japan
Sat 20 May 2023
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Miyazaki (tours from Aburatsu) Japan
Sun 21 May 2023
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8:Kochi Japan
Mon 22 May 2023
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Tue 23 May 2023
Day 10:Tokyo (tours from Yokohama) Japan
Wed 24 May 2023
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Thu 25 May 2023
Day 12:Aomori Japan
Fri 26 May 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Otaru Japan
Sat 27 May 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sun 28 May 2023
Day 15:Day At Sea
Mon 29 May 2023
Day 16:Day At Sea
Tue 30 May 2023
Day 17:Cross International Date Line (Cruise-by)
Wed 31 May 2023
11:29 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Thu 1 Jun 2023
Day 19:Day At Sea
Fri 2 Jun 2023
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sat 3 Jun 2023
Day 21:Anchorage (Seward) Alaska
Sun 4 Jun 2023
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Hubbard Glacier AK USA (Cruise-by)
Mon 5 Jun 2023
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 23:Sitka AK USA
Tue 6 Jun 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 24:Ketchikan AK USA
Wed 7 Jun 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Thu 8 Jun 2023
Day 26:Vancouver BC Canada
Fri 9 Jun 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Sat 10 Jun 2023
Day 28:Tracy Arm Fjord AK USA (Cruise-by)
Sun 11 Jun 2023
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 29:Icy Strait Point AK USA
Mon 12 Jun 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 30:Sitka AK USA
Tue 13 Jun 2023
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 31:Haines Alaska
Wed 14 Jun 2023
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 32:Hubbard Glacier AK USA (Cruise-by)
Thu 15 Jun 2023
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 33:Juneau AK USA
Fri 16 Jun 2023
9:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 34:Glacier Bay AK USA (Cruise-by)
Sat 17 Jun 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 35:Ketchikan AK USA
Sun 18 Jun 2023
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 36:Day At Sea
Mon 19 Jun 2023
Day 37:Victoria BC Canada
Tue 20 Jun 2023
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 38:Vancouver BC Canada
Wed 21 Jun 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.