Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Indonesian Explorer - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PNO5459)

Indonesian Explorer - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Sydney to Singapore (PNO5459)

Tour Departure: Jan 28, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Outside A$3013
Balcony A$3213
Suite A$3713

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes:
• Economy Class airfare from Singapore to Australia
• 14 nights cruising from Sydney to Singapore aboard Pacific Explorer
• 2 nights post cruise hotel stay at the York Hotel, Singapore including breakfast
Private car transfers from airport to hotel and port throughout
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney, Australia
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2: AT SEA
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Day 3: Gladstone, Australia
Thu 30 Jan 2020
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 4: AT SEA
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Day 5: Cairns, Australia
Sat 1 Feb 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: AT SEA
Sun 2 Feb 2020
Day 7: AT SEA
Mon 3 Feb 2020
Day 8: AT SEA
Tue 4 Feb 2020
Day 9: Dili, East Timor
Wed 5 Feb 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10: AT SEA
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Day 11: Benoa(Bali), Indonesia
Fri 7 Feb 2020
6:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 12: Lombok, Indonesia
Sat 8 Feb 2020
7:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 13: AT SEA
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Day 14: AT SEA
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Day 15: Singapore
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 15: Private transfer from port to hotel

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Tue 11 Feb 2020
Day 15 - 17: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district.

York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle

of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Tue 11 Feb 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 17: Private transfer from hotel to airport

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Thu 13 Feb 2020
Day 17: Qantas EX SIN to SYD MEL BNE ADL

Depart from Singapore

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class Booking class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFSIN0085370ZOW1Y5

Thu 13 Feb 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.