Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Indonesian Explorer - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PNO5460)

Indonesian Explorer - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Singapore to Sydney (PNO5460)

Tour Departure: Feb 26, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$2775
Outside A$2855
Balcony A$3275

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes:
• Economy Class airfare from Australia to Singapore.
• 2 nights pre cruise hotel stay at the York Hotel, Singapore including breakfast
• 14 nights cruise from Singapore to Sydney aboard Pacific Explorer
Private car transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes



Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines EX SYD MEL BNE ADL

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide

To: Singapore

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class N

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI008AU52ZOW11

Wed 26 Feb 2020
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Day 1 - 3: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district.

York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle

of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Wed 26 Feb 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Day 3: Singapore
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: AT SEA
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Day 5: AT SEA
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Day 6: Benoa(Bali), Indonesia
Mon 2 Mar 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Komodo Island, Indonesia
Tue 3 Mar 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: AT SEA
Wed 4 Mar 2020
Day 9: AT SEA
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Day 10: Darwin, Australia
Fri 6 Mar 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11: AT SEA
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Day 12: AT SEA
Sun 8 Mar 2020
Day 13: AT SEA
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Day 14: Airlie Beach, Australia
Tue 10 Mar 2020
7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 15: AT SEA
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Day 16: AT SEA
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Day 17: Sydney, Australia
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.