Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Indian Ocean, Papua New Guinea, Philippines Collector - 41 night Fly, Cruise & Stay PACKAGE (HAL10035)

Indian Ocean, Papua New Guinea, Philippines Collector - 41 night Fly, Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Singapore to Sydney (HAL10035)

Tour Departure: Jan 22, 2021


Cruise
Stay
Flights
Transfers
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside $9035
Outside $9835
Suite $18095

Inclusions:

41 Night Package Includes:

  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Singapore
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the York Singapore Hotel, including breakfast
  • 39 night cruise from Singapore to Sydney aboard Maasdam
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel & port in Singapore
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines Qcl EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER OW to SIN

Depart from Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

To: Singapore

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI008AU52ZO6

Fri 22 Jan 2021
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Fri 22 Jan 2021
Day 1 - 3: York Hotel Singapore

A mere 25-minute drive from Changi International Airport and only a 9-minute walk from the nearest subway (MRT), this hotel is right at the doorstep of Singapore's main shopping and entertainment belt and the financial and business districts. Strategically located on Mount Elizabeth and tastefully furnished, guests will be surrounded by the perfect combination of tranquility, comfort and convenience. Ideal either for a business or a leisure stay, this luxurious property offers a selection of tastefully appointed and finely decorated rooms. Those seeking a more exotic stay may prefer the Balinese styled cabanas which are a truly tropical getaway in the city. Leisure facilities include an outdoor pool and sundeck as well as a fitness centre. The onsite restaurant serves Western and Asian cuisine, and those travelling on business will find a choice of meeting facilities which are ideal to host any kind of event

Fri 22 Jan 2021
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Day 3: SINGAPORE
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 4: SINGAPORE
Mon 25 Jan 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: MALACCA, MALAYSIA
Tue 26 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: PENANG, MALAYSIA
Wed 27 Jan 2021
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7: PHUKET, THAILAND
Thu 28 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 8: AT SEA
Fri 29 Jan 2021
Day 9: AT SEA
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Day 10: AT SEA
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Day 11: TRINCOMALEE, SRI LANKA
Mon 1 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: HAMBANTOTA, SRI LANKA
Tue 2 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 13: AT SEA
Wed 3 Feb 2021
Day 14: MALE, MALDIVES
Thu 4 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: UTHEEMU, MALDIVES
Fri 5 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: AT SEA
Sat 6 Feb 2021
Day 17: COLOMBO, SRI LANKA
Sun 7 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 18: AT SEA
Mon 8 Feb 2021
Day 19: AT SEA
Tue 9 Feb 2021
Day 20: AT SEA
Wed 10 Feb 2021
Day 21: PORTO MALAI, LANGKAWI, MALAYSIA
Thu 11 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22: PORT KELANG (KUALA LUMPUR), MALAYSI
Fri 12 Feb 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23: SINGAPORE
Sat 13 Feb 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 24: AT SEA
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Day 25: BINTULU, SARAWAK, MALAYSIA
Mon 15 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26: AT SEA
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Day 27: PUERTO PRINCESA, PHILIPPINES
Wed 17 Feb 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 28: CORON, BUSUANGA, PHILIPPINES
Thu 18 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 29: AT SEA
Fri 19 Feb 2021
Day 30: AT SEA
Sat 20 Feb 2021
Day 31: AT SEA
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Day 32: AT SEA
Mon 22 Feb 2021
Day 33: JAYAPURA, PAPUA INDONESIA, INDONESI
Tue 23 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 34: AT SEA
Wed 24 Feb 2021
Day 35: MADANG, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Thu 25 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 36: AT SEA
Fri 26 Feb 2021
Day 37: ALOTAU, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Sat 27 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 38: CONFLICT ISLANDS (PANAWAL GROUP), P
Sun 28 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 39: AT SEA
Mon 1 Mar 2021
Day 40: AT SEA
Tue 2 Mar 2021
Day 41: AT SEA
Wed 3 Mar 2021
Day 42: SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Thu 4 Mar 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

From Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.