Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Iceland and British Isles - 15 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN3446)

Iceland and British Isles - 15 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - London return (CUN3446)

Tour Departure: Sep 6, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$5794
Outside A$5894
Balcony A$6524

Inclusions:

15 Night Package Includes:

• Economy Class airfare from Australia to London return
• 1 night pre cruise hotel stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, including breakfast
• 14 nights cruising from Southampton return aboard Queen Elizabeth
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Classes N/T

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEUR19WAUZOJ1Y8

Wed 4 Sep 2019
Day 2 - 3: Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Step inside the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel’s peaceful environment with sleek dark wood panelling, contemporary artwork and find all the comfort of a modern four star deluxe hotel. The property is centrally located within easy walking distance of the Capital’s most popular retail destinations – Oxford Street, Regent Street and more.

Thu 5 Sep 2019
Day 3: Southampton
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Day 5: At Sea
Sun 8 Sep 2019
Day 6: Stornoway
Mon 9 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Day 8: Akureyri
Wed 11 Sep 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: Isafjordur
Thu 12 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: Reykjavik
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 11: Reykjavik
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Day 13: At Sea
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Day 14: Greenock
Tue 17 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: Dublin
Wed 18 Sep 2019
4:45 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 16: At Sea
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Day 17: Southampton
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.