Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Iceland And British Isles - 14 Night Cruise Only - Southampton Return (CUN36502)

Explore ashore in Iceland, where the Geysers, waterfalls, and glaciers of the golden circle can be reached aboard Queen Victoria from Southampton.

Tour Departure: Jul 2, 2023


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$3549
OutsideA$3999
BalconyA$4599

Highlights

Explore ashore in Iceland, where the Geysers, waterfalls, and glaciers of the golden circle can be reached on a tour from Reykjavik as you voyage aboard Queen Victoria on this 14 night cruise from Southampton.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Southampton Return aboard Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton England UK
Sun 2 Jul 2023
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 3 Jul 2023
Day 3:Glasgow (tours from Greenock)Scotland UK
Tue 4 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Wed 5 Jul 2023
Day 5:Stornoway Scotland UK
Thu 6 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Lerwick Scotland UK
Fri 7 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Jul 2023
Day 8:Akureyri Iceland
Sun 9 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Eyjafjordur Iceland (Cruise-by)
Sun 9 Jul 2023
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Day 8:Hrisey Iceland (Cruise-by)
Sun 9 Jul 2023
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Day 9:Isafjordur Iceland
Mon 10 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Reykjavik Iceland
Tue 11 Jul 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 11:Reykjavik Iceland
Wed 12 Jul 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Thu 13 Jul 2023
Day 13:Day At Sea
Fri 14 Jul 2023
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sat 15 Jul 2023
Day 15:Southampton England UK
Sun 16 Jul 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.