Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Crossing - 29 Night Cruise Only - Vancouver to Sydney (PRI34235)

Relax in Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific onboard Majestic Princess and enjoy this amazing tropical 29 Night itinerary.

Tour Departure: Sep 20, 2022


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3105
BalconyA$3886
SuiteA$6165

Highlights

Relax in Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific onboard Majestic Princess and enjoy this amazing tropical 29 Night itinerary.

Inclusions:

29 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 29 night cruise from Vancouver to Sydney aboard Majestic Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Vancouver Canada
Tue 20 Sep 2022
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 2:Victoria Canada
Wed 21 Sep 2022
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Thu 22 Sep 2022
Day 4:Day At Sea
Fri 23 Sep 2022
Day 5:Los Angeles California
Sat 24 Sep 2022
6:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sun 25 Sep 2022
Day 7:Day At Sea
Mon 26 Sep 2022
Day 8:Day At Sea
Tue 27 Sep 2022
Day 9:Day At Sea
Wed 28 Sep 2022
Day 10:Honolulu Hawaii
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 11:Honolulu Hawaii
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sat 1 Oct 2022
Day 13:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Oct 2022
Day 14:Day At Sea
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Day 15:Day At Sea
Tue 4 Oct 2022
Day 16:Day At Sea
Wed 5 Oct 2022
Day 17:Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Thu 6 Oct 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 18:Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Fri 7 Oct 2022
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sun 9 Oct 2022
Day 21:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Day 22:Pago Pago American Samoa
Tue 11 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23:Day At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Day 24:Cross International Date Line
Thu 13 Oct 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 26:Day At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Day 27:Auckland New Zealand
Sun 16 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 28:Bay of Islands New Zealand
Mon 17 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 29:Day At Sea
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Day 30:Day At Sea
Wed 19 Oct 2022
Day 31:Sydney Australia
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.