Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 38 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - Vancouver to Sydney (PRI19820)

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Coral Princess as she takes you to one tropical paradise after another!

Tour Departure: Sep 20, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$9240
OutsideA$9480
BalconyA$12830

Highlights

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Coral Princess as she takes you to one tropical paradise after another!

Inclusions:

38 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Vancouver
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel, Vancouver, breakfast included
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel & port
  • 36 night cruise from Vancouver to Sydney aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.


Itinerary

Day 1:Air New Zealand G cls EX ADL PER OW to YVR

Depart from either: ADL PER OW to YVR

BOOKING CLASS NZ G class

Tickets must be issued 7 days from the date of this Invoice

NOTE flights out of GDS range must be ticketed 7 days after flights come into GDS range

CODE: NZNAM206AUCRZOW1Y6

Mon 20 Sep 2021
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Day 1 - 3:Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel

The Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel provides comfort and convenience in the heart of the sports and entertainment district of downtown Vancouver.

Their friendly Guest Services Team and spacious, well-appointed one and two-bedroom suites will help you feel right at home.

Mon 20 Sep 2021
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to port
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Day 3:Vancouver
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 4:Victoria
Thu 23 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Astoria
Fri 24 Sep 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Day 7:San Francisco
Sun 26 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 27 Sep 2021
Day 9:Santa Barbara
Tue 28 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Los Angeles
Wed 29 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 1 Oct 2021
Day 13:At Sea
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 3 Oct 2021
Day 15:Maui (Lahaina)
Mon 4 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Honolulu
Tue 5 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Wed 6 Oct 2021
Day 18:At Sea
Thu 7 Oct 2021
Day 19:At Sea
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Day 20:At Sea
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Day 21:At Sea
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Day 22:Tahiti (Papeete)
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 23:Tahiti (Papeete)
Tue 12 Oct 2021
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 23:Moorea
Tue 12 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Wed 13 Oct 2021
Day 25:At Sea
Thu 14 Oct 2021
Day 26:Pago Pago
Fri 15 Oct 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:X Intl Date Line
Fri 15 Oct 2021
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Day 28:Apia
Sun 17 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 29:At Sea
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Day 30:At Sea
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Day 31:At Sea
Wed 20 Oct 2021
Day 32:Auckland
Thu 21 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 33:Tauranga
Fri 22 Oct 2021
5:45 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 34:At Sea
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Day 35:Christchurch (Lyttelton)
Sun 24 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 36:Dunedin (Port Chalmers)
Mon 25 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 37:Fiordland National Park
Tue 26 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 38:At Sea
Wed 27 Oct 2021
Day 39:At Sea
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Day 40:Sydney
Fri 29 Oct 2021
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.