Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 35 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (PRI34234)

Relax in Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific onboard Coral Princess and enjoy this amazing tropical 35 Night itinerary.

Tour Departure: Sep 20, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$6998
OutsideA$7198
BalconyA$9448

Highlights

Relax in Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific onboard Coral Princess and enjoy this amazing tropical 35 Night itinerary.

Inclusions:

35 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 35 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Wed 20 Sep 2023
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 21 Sep 2023
Day 3:Brisbane Australia
Fri 22 Sep 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 23 Sep 2023
Day 5:At Sea
Sun 24 Sep 2023
Day 6:At Sea
Mon 25 Sep 2023
Day 6:Cross International Date Line
Mon 25 Sep 2023
Day 7:Suva Fiji
Tue 26 Sep 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 27 Sep 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Thu 28 Sep 2023
Day 10:At Sea
Fri 29 Sep 2023
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 30 Sep 2023
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 1 Oct 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Mon 2 Oct 2023
Day 14:Honolulu Hawaii
Tue 3 Oct 2023
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 15:Kauai (Nawiliwili) Hawaii
Wed 4 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Thu 5 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Hilo Hawaii
Fri 6 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Kona Hawaii
Sat 7 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Sun 8 Oct 2023
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 9 Oct 2023
Day 21:At Sea
Tue 10 Oct 2023
Day 22:At Sea
Wed 11 Oct 2023
Day 23:At Sea
Thu 12 Oct 2023
Day 24:Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Fri 13 Oct 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 25:Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sat 14 Oct 2023
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 25:Moorea French Polynesia
Sat 14 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26:At Sea
Sun 15 Oct 2023
Day 27:At Sea
Mon 16 Oct 2023
Day 28:Cross International Date Line
Tue 17 Oct 2023
Day 30:At Sea
Thu 19 Oct 2023
Day 31:At Sea
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Day 32:Auckland New Zealand
Sat 21 Oct 2023
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 33:Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 22 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 34:At Sea
Mon 23 Oct 2023
Day 35:At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2023
Day 36:Sydney Australia
Wed 25 Oct 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.