Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 31 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - Los Angeles to Sydney (PRI19821)

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Coral Princess as she takes you to one tropical paradise after another!

Tour Departure: Sep 27, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$7435
OutsideA$8735
BalconyA$10185

Highlights

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Coral Princess as she takes you from one tropical paradise to another!

Inclusions:

31 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Los Angeles
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown, breakfast included
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel & port
  • 29 night cruise from Los Angeles to Sydney aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: US$125 per stateroom onboard credit.



Itinerary

Day 1:Qantas Qcl Ex SYD MEL BNE OW to LAX SAN SFO SEA

Depart from SYD MEL BNE

To: North America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

QF Q cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFNAM864WUS5ZOW1Y1

Mon 27 Sep 2021
Day 1:Private transfer Airport to Hotel
Mon 27 Sep 2021
Arrive 3:00 AM
Day 1 - 3:Doubletree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Welcome to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown. Begin your stay at this inviting Los Angeles hotel with our delicious freshly baked chocolate chip cookie and allow our attentive staff to cater to your every need. Conveniently located off the 110, 101 and 5 freeways, this contemporary downtown Los Angeles hotel is ideally situated less than a mile from major attractions. Visit the Los Angeles Convention Center, discover the L.A. Live Attractions (Staples Center, Nokia Theatre, and Grammy Museum), and walk to iconic cultural attractions, such as the Museum of Contemporary Art. Relax in a spacious guest room or suite at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown. Each of our spacious guest rooms feature sophisticated Asian-fusion decor and are rich in comforts. Enjoy modern amenities such as 42-inch HDTVs and high-speed internet access. Gaze at stunning skyline views from the large windows.

Mon 27 Sep 2021
Day 3:Private transfer Hotel to Port
Wed 29 Sep 2021
Day 3:Los Angeles
Wed 29 Sep 2021
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 1 Oct 2021
Day 6:At Sea
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 3 Oct 2021
Day 8:Maui (Lahaina)
Mon 4 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Honolulu
Tue 5 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 6 Oct 2021
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 7 Oct 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Day 13:At Sea
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Day 15:Tahiti (Papeete)
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 16:Tahiti (Papeete)
Tue 12 Oct 2021
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 16:Moorea
Tue 12 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Wed 13 Oct 2021
Day 18:At Sea
Thu 14 Oct 2021
Day 19:Pago Pago
Fri 15 Oct 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:X Intl Date Line
Fri 15 Oct 2021
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Day 21:Apia
Sun 17 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Day 23:At Sea
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Day 24:At Sea
Wed 20 Oct 2021
Day 25:Auckland
Thu 21 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Tauranga
Fri 22 Oct 2021
5:45 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 27:At Sea
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Day 28:Christchurch (Lyttelton)
Sun 24 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29:Dunedin (Port Chalmers)
Mon 25 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 30:Fiordland National Park
Tue 26 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 31:At Sea
Wed 27 Oct 2021
Day 32:At Sea
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Day 33:Sydney
Fri 29 Oct 2021
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.