Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 29 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - Sydney to Los Angeles (PRI19839)

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Emerald Princess as she takes you through one tropical paradise after another!

Tour Departure: Apr 3, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$7399
OutsideA$8999
BalconyA$10649

Highlights

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Emerald Princess as she takes you from one tropical paradise to another!

Inclusions:

29 Night Package Includes:
  • 27 night cruise from Sydney to Los Angeles aboard Emerald Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Doubletree by Hilton, Los Angeles Downtown, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from Los Angeles to Australia
  • Private transfers between port, hotel & airport
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: US$125 per stateroom onboard credit.


  • 27 night cruise from Sydney to Los Angeles aboard Emerald Princess
  • Plus  2 nights in Los Angeles,  private transfers & one-way airfare back to Australia
  • Visit  Maui, Honolulu, Papeete, Bora Bora, Pago Pago, Auckland, Bay of Islands & Tauranga!

JUST RELEASED: Book now to secure your preferred stateroom! 

Cruiseco Exclusive: Book by 30 Sept for US$225 per stateroom BONUS onboard credit!


I16



Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Sun 3 Apr 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Mon 4 Apr 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Tue 5 Apr 2022
Day 4:Bay Of Islands
Wed 6 Apr 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Auckland
Thu 7 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Tauranga
Fri 8 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Sat 9 Apr 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Sun 10 Apr 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Day 9:X Intl Date Line
Mon 11 Apr 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 10:Pago Pago
Tue 12 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Wed 13 Apr 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Day 13:Bora Bora
Fri 15 Apr 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Tahiti (Papeete)
Sat 16 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Tue 19 Apr 2022
Day 18:At Sea
Wed 20 Apr 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Thu 21 Apr 2022
Day 20:Honolulu
Fri 22 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 21:Maui (Lahaina)
Sat 23 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Day 23:At Sea
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Day 24:At Sea
Tue 26 Apr 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Wed 27 Apr 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Thu 28 Apr 2022
Day 27:Los Angeles
Fri 29 Apr 2022
Arrive 6:15 AM
Day 27:Private transfer from Los Angeles Port to Los Angeles Hotel
Fri 29 Apr 2022
Day 27 - 29:Doubletree by Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Welcome to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown. Begin your stay at this inviting Los Angeles hotel with our delicious freshly baked chocolate chip cookie and allow our attentive staff to cater to your every need. Conveniently located off the 110, 101 and 5 freeways, this contemporary downtown Los Angeles hotel is ideally situated less than a mile from major attractions. Visit the Los Angeles Convention Center, discover the L.A. Live Attractions (Staples Center, Nokia Theatre, and Grammy Museum), and walk to iconic cultural attractions, such as the Museum of Contemporary Art. Relax in a spacious guest room or suite at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles Downtown. Each of our spacious guest rooms feature sophisticated Asian-fusion decor and are rich in comforts. Enjoy modern amenities such as 42-inch HDTVs and high-speed internet access. Gaze at stunning skyline views from the large windows.

Fri 29 Apr 2022
Day 29:Private transfer Hotel to Airport
Sun 1 May 2022
Day 29:Air New Zealand Lcl EX LAX SFO YVR OW to ADL PER

Depart from Los Angeles San Francisco Vancouver

To: either: ADL PER

 

SPECIAL FARE: Non Refundable Fare

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

NZ L cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: NZNAM206AUCRZOW1Y4

Sun 1 May 2022
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.