Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Guam & East Asia - 35 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (PRI10106)

Grand Princess | Los Angeles to Shanghai

Tour Departure: Oct 22, 2020


Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Flights
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$6964
Outside A$7874
Balcony A$9474

Highlights


Sail aboard Grand Princess for 31 spectacular nights, crossing the mighty Pacific Ocean from North America to China!

Inclusions:

35 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Los Angeles, returning from Shanghai
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Hilton Checkers Los Angeles, including breakfast
  • 30 night cruise from Los Angeles to Shanghai aboard Grand Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 3 night post-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu New World, Shanghai, breakfast included
  • Full-Day Grand Tour of Shanghai
  • Transfers between airport, hotel & port throughout
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes



Itinerary

Day 1: Qantas EX SYD MEL BNE to LAX OJ SIN/SHA

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

To: North America & Asia

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFNAM864WUS5ZOJ1Y23

Thu 22 Oct 2020
Day 1: Private transfer Airport to Hotel
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Day 1 - 3: Hilton Checkers Los Angeles

This newly renovated hotel is in downtown Los Angeles, just 5 minutes walk from Pershing Square Subway Station. Many call the evolution of Downtown over recent years gentrification. New lofts, bars, hotels and restaurants are popping up regularly. Downtown is home to some of the very best restaurants in the city leading the LA foodie scene, plus it is the location of cultural and sports venues including the Walt Disney Concert Hall, the Staples Center, and the Coliseum at the University of Southern California. All rooms are contemporarily furnished, and offer ample in-room entertainment with flat-screen TVs. The hotel's Checkers restaurant offers California cuisine, and guests can also enjoy great food and drink, in the hotel's brand-new bar concept, 1927 Bar+Kitchen, which is both a celebration of innovation, and a tribute to yesteryear.

Thu 22 Oct 2020
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Day 3: Los Angeles
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Day 5: At Sea
Mon 26 Oct 2020
Day 6: At Sea
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Day 7: At Sea
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Day 8: Honolulu
Thu 29 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 9: Kona
Fri 30 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Day 11: At Sea
Sun 1 Nov 2020
Day 12: At Sea
Mon 2 Nov 2020
Day 13: X Intl Date Line
Tue 3 Nov 2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 15: At Sea
Thu 5 Nov 2020
Day 16: At Sea
Fri 6 Nov 2020
Day 17: At Sea
Sat 7 Nov 2020
Day 18: Guam
Sun 8 Nov 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 19: At Sea
Mon 9 Nov 2020
Day 20: At Sea
Tue 10 Nov 2020
Day 21: At Sea
Wed 11 Nov 2020
Day 22: Osaka (For Kyoto)
Thu 12 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 23: Kochi
Fri 13 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 24: Hiroshima
Sat 14 Nov 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25: At Sea
Sun 15 Nov 2020
Day 26: Nagasaki
Mon 16 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 27: Jeju
Tue 17 Nov 2020
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 28: At Sea
Wed 18 Nov 2020
Day 29: Beijing (Tianjin)
Thu 19 Nov 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 30: Beijing (Tianjin)
Fri 20 Nov 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 31: At Sea
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Day 32: Incheon
Sun 22 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 33: At Sea
Mon 23 Nov 2020
Day 34: Shanghai
Tue 24 Nov 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 34: Private transfer Port (Wusongkou) to Hotel

Baoshan (Wusongkou) Port to Shanghai Hotel

Tue 24 Nov 2020
Day 34 - 37: Radisson Blu Hotel, Shanghai New World

Includes Breakfast


Situated near the culture and commerce of People’s Square, the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World welcomes you with a blend of modern style and distinctive architecture. Nearby, Nanjing Road offers some of the area’s most popular shopping, and attractions like the Bund and Yu Garden are less than 10 minutes from our location. Unwind at Vita Spa before enjoying a delicious meal at one of the three on-site restaurants.

Tue 24 Nov 2020
Day 35: The Best of Shanghai Day Tour

Shanghai is the economic capital of China, the visage of the Oriental Dragon. Shanghai is considered the window on modern China.


Spend a whole day getting to know the wonders of Shanghai: The beautiful Yu Garden and Old Market Town, the spectacular Bund, a choice of either Pearl City or Silk Factory stores, the Nanjing Road shopping experience, the serene Jade Buddha Temple, the vast Shanghai Art Museum, before ending the day in the relaxing Xin Tian Di district.

Wed 25 Nov 2020
Day 37: Private transfer from Hotel to PVG Airport

Shanghai Hotel to Pudong Airport

Fri 27 Nov 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.