Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Greek Islands Odyssey - 16 Nights Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (SBN3095)

Greek Islands Odyssey - 16 Nights Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Athens Return (SBN3095)

Tour Departure: Aug 31, 2019


Book Now


Suite A$12101

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class Return airfares from Australia to Athens
  • Private transfers between Airport, Hotel and Port in Athens
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at the Royal Olympic Hotel Athens, including breakfast
  • Half day Athens sightseeing tour with the Acropolis Museum
  • 14 Night cruise aboard Seabourn Odyssey from Piraeus (Athens) Return
  • Bonus US$200 on-board credit per suite
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Classes N/T

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEUR19WAUZOJ1Y8

Wed 28 Aug 2019
Day 2: Airport to Hotel Transfer

Airport to Hotel Transfer

Thu 29 Aug 2019
Day 2 - 4: Royal Olympic Hotel Athens

This hotel revels in its central location in Athens, just opposite to the Zeus Temple and Hadrian's Arch. The hotel is situated within easy walking distance of the Plaka district and the Acropolis, as well as the Royal Palace. This wonderful hotel offers guests the ideal setting from which to explore this impressive city. The hotel is located within easy access of the National Museum, Syntagma Square, the National Gardens, the Old Town and the Megaron Convention Centre. This charming hotel enjoys an air of elegance and sophistication, beautifully blending contemporary and traditional elements. The guest rooms are superbly designed, featuring refreshing tones for a relaxing ambience. 

Thu 29 Aug 2019
Day 4: Private Transfer Hotel to Port
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Day 4: Athens
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5: Mykonos
Sun 1 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 6: Kos
Mon 2 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Agios Nikolaos (Cret
Tue 3 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Spetsai
Wed 4 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Day 10: Syracuse
Fri 6 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11: Valletta
Sat 7 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 12: Mgarr (Victoria)
Sun 8 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Day 14: Santorini
Tue 10 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 15: Rhodes
Wed 11 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 16: Symi
Thu 12 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17: Ermoupolis
Fri 13 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18: Athens
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 18: Private transfer from port to airport
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.