Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Grand Pacific Holiday - 28 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package - Miami to Honolulu (RSS10041)

Seven Seas Navigator

Tour Departure: Dec 20, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Suite A$19637

Highlights

Sail aboard Seven Seas Navigator for 24 spectacular & luxurious nights cruising a diverse array of bucket list destinations from the Caribbean, through the Panama Canal, Central America and finally the stunning Hawaiian Islands

Inclusions:

28 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Miami returning from Honolulu
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel Miami, including breakfast
  • 24 night luxury cruise from Miami to Honolulu aboard Seven Seas Navigator
  • All main means and entertainment onboard (includes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Kahala Hotel & Resort, Honolulu, including breakfast
  • Private car transfers between airport, hotel & port throughout
  • Port charges, government fees, cruise gratuities and air taxes    

Itinerary

Day 1: Qantas EX SYD MEL BNE to MIA OJ HNL


Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

To: North America 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class M

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFNAM864WUS5ZOJ1Y34

Sun 20 Dec 2020
Day 1: Private transfer Airport to Hotel

Private Car Transfer - Miami Airport to Hotel

Sun 20 Dec 2020
Day 1 - 3: Mandarin Oriental

Surrounded by stunning water and city views, Mandarin Oriental, Miami brings the essence of Five-Star luxury to Brickell Key. With a private infinity edge pool, high energy bayside dining and an exotic day spa, the hotel offers a taste of Asian serenity in sun-kissed Miami. Boasting elegant contemporary design, the 326 guest rooms and suites provide an impeccable haven for discerning travelers.

Sun 20 Dec 2020
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Day 3: Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Day 3: Miami
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: George Town
Thu 24 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Cruising The Caribbean Sea
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Day 7: Cartagena
Sat 26 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Day 8: Panama Canal Daylight Transit
Sun 27 Dec 2020
Day 9: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Mon 28 Dec 2020
Day 10: Puntarenas
Tue 29 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11: Corinto
Wed 30 Dec 2020
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: Puerto Quetzal
Thu 31 Dec 2020
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 13: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Fri 1 Jan 2021
Day 14: Acapulco
Sat 2 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Sun 3 Jan 2021
Day 16: Cabo San Lucas
Mon 4 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 17: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Tue 5 Jan 2021
Day 18: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Wed 6 Jan 2021
Day 19: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Thu 7 Jan 2021
Day 20: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Fri 8 Jan 2021
Day 21: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Sat 9 Jan 2021
Day 22: Cruising The Pacific Ocean
Sun 10 Jan 2021
Day 23: Nawiliwili
Mon 11 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24: Kahului
Tue 12 Jan 2021
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 25: Hilo
Wed 13 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26: Honolulu
Thu 14 Jan 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 27: Honolulu
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Day 27: Private transfer Port to Hotel and Hotel to Airport
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Day 27 - 29: The Kahala Hotel & Resort

The Kahala Hotel & Resort is renowned throughout the islands for the sheer opulence of its rooms and suites; for the innovation of its restaurants; and the grandeur of its facilities. But above all, it is dedication to discreet and thoughtful service that sets this hotel apart. Whether you are visiting for a matter of days or weeks you will find that everything is in place to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Fri 15 Jan 2021
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.