Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Glaciers & Gardens - 10 Night Cruise Only Offer - Vancouver to Seattle (OCE5657)

Regatta - 10 Night Cruise Only Offer - Vancouver to Seattle

Tour Departure: Jun 29, 2019


Book Now


Balcony A$4851

Inclusions:

10 Night Cruise only offer Includes:
  • 10 night cruise aboard Regatta from Vancouver to Seattle
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • Port charges & fees

Itinerary

Day 1: Vancouver
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: Cruising The Outside Passage
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Day 3: Wrangell
Mon 1 Jul 2019
1:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 4: Sitka
Tue 2 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5: Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Day 6: Skagway
Thu 4 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 7: Juneau
Fri 5 Jul 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8: Ketchikan
Sat 6 Jul 2019
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 9: Cruising The Inside Passage
Sun 7 Jul 2019
Day 10: Victoria
Mon 8 Jul 2019
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 11: Seattle
Tue 9 Jul 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.