Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Far East Discovery - 17 Night Fly, Cruise, Stay PACKAGE (HAL5323)

Far East Discovery - 17 Night Fly, Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Hong Kong to Singapore (HAL5323)

Tour Departure: Dec 21, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$4691
Outside A$4861
Balcony A$5291

Inclusions:


  • Economy class international airfare from Australia to Hong Kong , returning from Singapore
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Panorama Hotel, including breakfast
  • 14 night cruise from Hong Kong to Singapore aboard Westerdam
  • 1 night post-cruise stay at the York Singapore Hotel, breakfast included
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel & port throughout
  • port charges, government fees & air taxes




Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines EX PER

Depart from: Perth

To: Hong Kong & Singapore

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class M/H

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASIFY1819ZOJ1Y4

Thu 19 Dec 2019
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Day 1 - 3: Hotel Panorama
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port (ocean terminal)
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Day 3: HONG KONG, CHINA
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 4: AT SEA
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Day 5: HALONG BAY, VIETNAM
Mon 23 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 6: AT SEA
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Day 7: DA NANG (HUE), VIETNAM
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 8: DA NANG (HUE), VIETNAM
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 9: NHA TRANG, VIETNAM
Fri 27 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10: PHU MY, VIETNAM
Sat 28 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11: AT SEA
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Day 12: SIHANOUKVILLE, CAMBODIA
Mon 30 Dec 2019
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: LAEM CHABANG (BANGKOK), THAILAND
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 14: LAEM CHABANG (BANGKOK), THAILAND
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 15: NATHON (KOH SAMUI), THAILAND
Thu 2 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 16: AT SEA
Fri 3 Jan 2020
Day 17: SINGAPORE
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17: Private transfer from port to hotel
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Day 17 - 18: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district. York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Sat 4 Jan 2020
Day 18: Private transfer Hotel to Airport
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.