Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Europe to Australia - 34 Night Cruise Only PACKAGE - Barcelona to Melbourne (CUN36092)

Enjoy this 34 Night Voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth and explore Singapore's spectacular Gardens by the Bay, Sri Lanka's Sacred city of Kandy from Barcelona.

Tour Departure: Oct 30, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$7899
OutsideA$8749
BalconyA$9299

Highlights

Enjoy this 34 Night Voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth and explore Singapore's spectacular Gardens by the Bay, Sri Lanka's Sacred city of Kandy, and Bali's rice paddies from Barcelona to Melbourne.

Inclusions:

34 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 34 night cruise from Barcelona to Melbourne aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Barcelona Spain
Mon 30 Oct 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 31 Oct 2023
Day 3:Day At Sea
Wed 1 Nov 2023
Day 4:Heraklion Greece
Thu 2 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Fri 3 Nov 2023
Day 6:Transit Suez Canal Egypt (Cruise-by)
Sat 4 Nov 2023
5:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Luxor (tours from Safaga) Egypt
Sun 5 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Mon 6 Nov 2023
Day 9:Day At Sea
Tue 7 Nov 2023
Day 10:Day At Sea
Wed 8 Nov 2023
Day 11:Day At Sea
Thu 9 Nov 2023
Day 12:Salalah Oman
Fri 10 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Sat 11 Nov 2023
Day 14:Day At Sea
Sun 12 Nov 2023
Day 15:Day At Sea
Mon 13 Nov 2023
Day 16:Colombo Sri Lanka
Tue 14 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Nov 2023
Day 18:Day At Sea
Thu 16 Nov 2023
Day 19:Day At Sea
Fri 17 Nov 2023
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sat 18 Nov 2023
Day 21:Singapore
Sun 19 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Nov 2023
Day 23:Jakarta Indonesia
Tue 21 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Wed 22 Nov 2023
Day 25:Bali Indonesia
Thu 23 Nov 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Nov 2023
Day 27:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Nov 2023
Day 28:Day At Sea
Sun 26 Nov 2023
Day 29:Perth (tours from Fremantle) WA Australia
Mon 27 Nov 2023
5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 30:Day At Sea
Tue 28 Nov 2023
Day 31:Day At Sea
Wed 29 Nov 2023
Day 32:Day At Sea
Thu 30 Nov 2023
Day 33:Adelaide SA Australia
Fri 1 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 34:Day At Sea
Sat 2 Dec 2023
Day 35:Melbourne VIC Australia
Sun 3 Dec 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.