Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Enlightened Passage - 16 night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (RSS5269)

Enlightened Passage

Tour Departure: Dec 4, 2019


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Tours
Transfers

Book Now


Suite A$10556

Inclusions:

• Return economy class airfare from Australia to Singapore
• 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore, breakfast included
• 14 night cruise from Singapore return aboard Seven Seas Voyager
• All main meals and entertainment onboard
• Private car transfers between airport, hotel and port in Singapore
• Port charges, cruise gratuities, government fees and air taxes


Itinerary

Day 1: British Airways

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide

To:  Singapore 

SPECIAL FARE

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: BASIN0086509XRT1Y2

Wed 4 Dec 2019
Day 1: Private transfer airport to hotel
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Day 1 - 3: Four Seasons Hotel

Meet for cocktails on the 20th floor to take in panoramic views of the entire city, including the tree-lined boulevard below, and plot your urban adventure between dips in the hotels rooftop pool. Make time for Michelin-star dining at Jiang-Nan Chun before heading out to explore the shopping haven at Orchard Road. Take a leisurely stroll to the Singapore Botanic Gardens, a UNESCO Heritage Site, or visit the award-winning Singapore Zoo before coming back to unwind at the Four Seasons Spa.

Wed 4 Dec 2019
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Day 3: Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Day 3: Singapore
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: Ko Samui
Sun 8 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Bangkok (Laem Chabang)
Mon 9 Dec 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 7: Bangkok (Laem Chabang)
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 8: Cruising The South China Sea
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Day 9: Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 10: Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 11: Nha Trang
Sat 14 Dec 2019
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: Cruising The South China Sea
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Day 13: Kota Kinabalu
Mon 16 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14: Muara
Tue 17 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 15: Kuching
Wed 18 Dec 2019
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 16: Cruising The South China Sea
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Day 17: Singapore
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17: Private transfer from port to airport
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.