Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Enchanting Holidays - 31 Night Cruise Only (OCE7778)

Join the marvelous Oceania regatta on an incredible 31 night cruising the South pacific!

Tour Departure: Dec 6, 2019


Cruise

Book Now


Suite A$26810

Inclusions:



31 Night Sydney Return Cruise aboard Regatta
All main Meals & Entertainment
Crew gratuities & Port taxes



Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2: Cruising The Tasman Sea
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Day 3: Brisbane
Sun 8 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising The Coral Sea
Mon 9 Dec 2019
Day 5: Whitsunday Island (Airlie Beach)
Tue 10 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 6: Cairns
Wed 11 Dec 2019
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising The Coral Sea
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Day 8: Alotau
Fri 13 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9: Port Moresby
Sat 14 Dec 2019
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10: Cruising The Coral Sea
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Day 11: Cruising The Arafura Sea
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Day 12: Darwin
Tue 17 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: Cruising The Timor Sea
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Day 14: Komodo
Thu 19 Dec 2019
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15: Bali (Benoa)
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 16: Bali (Benoa)
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 17: Cruising The Timor Sea
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Day 18: Cruising The Indian Ocean
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Day 19: Exmouth
Tue 24 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 20: Cruising The Indian Ocean
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Day 21: Geraldton
Thu 26 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 22: Perth (Fremantle)
Fri 27 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 23: Albany
Sat 28 Dec 2019
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 24: Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Day 25: Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Day 26: Adelaide
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 27: Adelaide
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Depart 2:00 AM
Day 28: Melbourne
Thu 2 Jan 2020
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 29: Burnie (Tasmania)
Fri 3 Jan 2020
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 30: Phillip Island (Cowes)
Sat 4 Jan 2020
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 31: Cruising The Tasman Sea
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Day 32: Sydney
Mon 6 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Policies

Download the pdf icon below for terms and conditions on the Olife Ultimate offer.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.