Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & Asia Voyage - 15 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (CUN6994)

Join the regal Queen Elizabeth for 13 spectacular nights of cruising from Brisbane to Singapore!

Tour Departure: Mar 11, 2020


Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Flights

Book Now


Suite A$9164

Inclusions:

15 Night Package Includes:
  • 13 night cruise aboard Queen Elizabeth from Brisbane to Singapore
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the York Hotel Singapore, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between port, hotel and airport in Singapore
  • Economy Class One-Way airfare from Singapore to Australia
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Brisbane
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Day 3: Airlie Beach
Fri 13 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Day 5: At Sea
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Day 6: At Sea
Mon 16 Mar 2020
Day 7: Darwin
Tue 17 Mar 2020
9:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 8: At Sea
Wed 18 Mar 2020
Day 9: At Sea
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Day 10: Bali
Fri 20 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Day 12: At Sea
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Day 13: Singapore
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 14: Singapore
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 14: Private transfer from port to hotel
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Day 14 - 16: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district.

York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle

of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Tue 24 Mar 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 16: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Day 16: Qantas Scl EX SIN to SYD MEL BNE ADL

Depart from Singapore

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class Booking class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFSIN0085370ZOW1Y5

Thu 26 Mar 2020
2:00 AM to 2:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.