Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Voyage - 11 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CEL21198)

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising the South Pacific from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Jan 28, 2022


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$2499
OutsideA$2699
BalconyA$2999

Highlights

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising the South Pacific from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 4:Lifou - Loyalty Island
Mon 31 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:Vila - Vanuatu
Tue 1 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 6:Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Wed 2 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Mare - New Caledonia
Thu 3 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Isle Of Pines - New Caledonia
Fri 4 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Noumea - New Caledonia
Sat 5 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 6 Feb 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Mon 7 Feb 2022
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.