Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Great Barrier Reef Voyage - 11 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CEL21202)

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising Queensland from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Feb 8, 2022


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$2793
OutsideA$3193
BalconyA$3323

Highlights

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 11 amazing nights of cruising Queensland from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Day 3:Brisbane - Australia
Thu 10 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Fri 11 Feb 2022
Day 5:Willis Island(Cruising) - Aus
Sat 12 Feb 2022
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Day 6:Port Douglas - Australia
Sun 13 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Cairns(Yorkey's Knob) - Austrl
Mon 14 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Airlie Beach - Qld - Australia
Tue 15 Feb 2022
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Thu 17 Feb 2022
Day 11:Newcastle - Australia
Fri 18 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.