Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand Voyage - 13 Night Cruise Only (CEL10583)

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 13 incredible nights of Australian & New Zealand cruising from Sydney to Melbourne!

Tour Departure: Dec 10, 2020


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside $2,290
Outside $3,199
Balcony $3,570

Highlights

Join Celebrity Eclipse for 13 incredible nights of Australian & New Zealand cruising from Sydney to Melbourne! 

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 13 night cruise from Sydney to Melbourne aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Thu 10 Dec 2020
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Day 3: At Sea
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Day 4: Milford Sound - New Zealand
Sun 13 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4: Doubtful Sound
Sun 13 Dec 2020
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Day 4: Dusky Sound
Sun 13 Dec 2020
4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 5: Dunedin - New Zealand
Mon 14 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Christchurch - New Zealand
Tue 15 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Wellington - New Zealand
Wed 16 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8: Napier - New Zealand
Thu 17 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Picton - New Zealand
Fri 18 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Day 11: At Sea
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Day 12: Hobart - Tasmania
Mon 21 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Day 14: Melbourne - Australia
Wed 23 Dec 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.