Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Eastern Caribbean - 26 Night Cruise Only - Southampton Return (CUN36479)

Enjoy a 26 Night Voyage on Queen Mary 2 cruising the beautiful beaches of Barbados, Saint Lucia and the British Virgin Islands.

Tour Departure: Nov 19, 2023


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$4799
OutsideA$6399
BalconyA$7099

Highlights

Enjoy a 26 Night Voyage cruising the beautiful beaches of Barbados, Saint Lucia and the British Virgin Islands, together with calls to Saint Kitts and Dominica aboard Queen Mary 2 from Southampton.

Inclusions:

26 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 26 night cruise from Southampton Return aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton England UK
Sun 19 Nov 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Nov 2023
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 21 Nov 2023
Day 4:Day At Sea
Wed 22 Nov 2023
Day 5:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Nov 2023
Day 6:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Nov 2023
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Nov 2023
Day 8:New York NY USA
Sun 26 Nov 2023
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Mon 27 Nov 2023
Day 10:Day At Sea
Tue 28 Nov 2023
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 29 Nov 2023
Day 12:Basseterre St Kitts
Thu 30 Nov 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Castries St Lucia
Fri 1 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Bridgetown Barbados
Sat 2 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Roseau Dominica
Sun 3 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:Road Town Tortola
Mon 4 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Tue 5 Dec 2023
Day 18:Day At Sea
Wed 6 Dec 2023
Day 19:Day At Sea
Thu 7 Dec 2023
Day 20:New York NY USA
Fri 8 Dec 2023
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Sat 9 Dec 2023
Day 22:Day At Sea
Sun 10 Dec 2023
Day 23:Day At Sea
Mon 11 Dec 2023
Day 24:Day At Sea
Tue 12 Dec 2023
Day 25:Day At Sea
Wed 13 Dec 2023
Day 26:Day At Sea
Thu 14 Dec 2023
Day 27:Southampton England UK
Fri 15 Dec 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.