Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Divine Dynasties - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (OCE3523)

Divine Dynasties - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Hong Kong to Shanghai (OCE3523)

Tour Departure: Mar 7, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$9400
Outside A$9940
Balcony A$12640

Inclusions:

 18 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfares from Australia to Hong Kong & returning from Shanghai  
  • Pearl of the Orient ( 3 hours)  
  • Private transfers from Airport to Hotel and Hotel to Port
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at the Langham Hotel Hong Kong, including breakfast
  • 15 Night cruise aboard Regatta from Hong Kong to shanghai
  • 1 Night pre-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu Shanghai, New World
  • Private transfers from Port to Hotel and Hotel to Airport
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges, fees and air taxes 
 

Itinerary

Day 1: Private transfer from Hong Kong Airport to Hong Kong Hotel
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Day 1 - 3: Langham Hotel Hong Kong
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Day 1: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Asia

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASIFY1819ZRT1Y5

Tue 5 Mar 2019
Day 2: Hotelbeds SLU
Wed 6 Mar 2019
Day 3: Private Transfer Hotel to Kai Tak Port
Thu 7 Mar 2019
Day 3: Hong Kong
Thu 7 Mar 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising The Taiwan Strait
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Day 5: Taipei (Keelung)
Sat 9 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6: Okinawa (Naha)
Sun 10 Mar 2019
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising The East China Sea
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Day 8: Kyoto (Kobe)
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 9: Kyoto (Kobe)
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 10: Hiroshima
Thu 14 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11: Busan
Fri 15 Mar 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: Nagasaki
Sat 16 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: Cruising The Yellow Sea
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Day 14: Dalian
Mon 18 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15: Beijing (Tianjin)
Tue 19 Mar 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 16: Cruising The East China Sea
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Day 17: Shanghai
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Arrive 4:00 PM
Day 18: Shanghai
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Day 18: DMC Hong Kong Limited
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Day 18 - 19: Radisson Blu Hotel, Shanghai New World
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Day 19: DMC Hong Kong Limited
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.