Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

CUN7703| New Zealand Cruise - 14 Night CRUISE ONLY - Melbourne Return

CUN7703| New Zealand Cruise - 14 Night CRUISE ONLY - Melbourne Return

Tour Departure: Dec 22, 2019


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside A$3359
Outside A$3509
Balcony A$4649

Itinerary

Day 1: Melbourne
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2: Burnie
Mon 23 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 3: At Sea
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Day 4: At Sea
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Day 5: Fiordland
Thu 26 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Dunedin
Fri 27 Dec 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Akaroa
Sat 28 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Wellington
Sun 29 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Day 10: Auckland
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 11: Auckland
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Thu 2 Jan 2020
Day 13: At Sea
Fri 3 Jan 2020
Day 14: At Sea
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Day 15: Melbourne
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.