Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Cruise New Zealand - 12 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (RCI28699)

Discover the best of New Zealand on this 12 night cruise.

Tour Departure: Dec 6, 2022


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$1,800
Outside$1,995
Balcony$2,190

Highlights

Discover the best of New Zealand on this 12 night cruise. 

Inclusions:

Cruise Only Package Includes:
  • 12 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Radiance of the Seas
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Tue 6 Dec 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 7 Dec 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Thu 8 Dec 2022
Day 4:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Fri 9 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4:Doubtful Sound
Fri 9 Dec 2022
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 4:Dusky Sound
Fri 9 Dec 2022
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin - New Zealand
Sat 10 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Wellington - New Zealand
Sun 11 Dec 2022
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Picton - New Zealand
Mon 12 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Napier - New Zealand
Tue 13 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Day 9:Auckland - New Zealand
Wed 14 Dec 2022
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 10:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Thu 15 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Day 13:Sydney - Australia
Sun 18 Dec 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.