Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Coral Sights & Seas - 23 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Bali to Sydney (OCE15383)

Join Regatta for 21 spectacular nights cruising from Bali to Sydney with stays in Bali!

Tour Departure: Dec 15, 2021


Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Flights

Book Now


InsideA$10082
OutsideA$10492
BalconyA$13442

Highlights

Cruise on board the beautiful Oceania Regatta, featuring overnight stays in Bali.

Inclusions:

23 Night Package includes:

  • One way airfare from Australia to Denpasar
  • 2 night pre cruise stay at The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak, including breakfast
  • 21 Night Cruise from Benoa (Bali) to Sydney onboard Regatta
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • Private transfers from between Port, Hotel & Airport in Bali
  • All port charges and government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:QANTAS Ncl EX SYD MEL BNE ADL OW to DPS

Depart from either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide

To: Asia


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Booking Class N

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE QFDPS0087220ZOW1Y1

Wed 15 Dec 2021
Day 1:Private transfer from Denpasar Airport to Hotel
Wed 15 Dec 2021
Day 1 - 3:The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak

This property is made up of a collection of luxurious holiday villas situated in Bali's popular Seminyak district, only 2 km from the beach. Each opulent holiday villa boasts a private pool surrounded by lavish tropical greenery and fragrant flowers. Villas come with one to four bedrooms, an open living and dining area and a fully-equipped kitchen where guests might prepare home-cooked meals.Guests might also dine poolside for a romantic, candle-lit experience, and the in-house restaurant offers a choice of classic American, continental or Indonesian breakfasts as well as international cuisines for lunch and dinner. Guests can spend leisurely days lounging by the pool and relaxing with a massage or beauty treatment in the spa and wellness centre, or choose from the many guided tours offered by the hotel, all during a spectacular holiday in Bali. The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak is 10 km from international Ngurah Rai Airport, 2 km to Seminyak Beach ,4 km Legian Beach or Kuta and Walking distance to handy craft and ethnic home wear shopping center

Wed 15 Dec 2021
Day 3:Private Transfer Hotel to Port (Benoa)
Fri 17 Dec 2021
Day 3:Bali (Benoa)
Fri 17 Dec 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Day 5:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sun 19 Dec 2021
Day 6:Exmouth
Mon 20 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Tue 21 Dec 2021
Day 8:Geraldton
Wed 22 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Perth (Fremantle)
Thu 23 Dec 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 10:Perth (Fremantle)
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 11:Busselton
Sat 25 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:Albany
Sun 26 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Day 14:Cruising The Great Australian Bight
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Day 15:Adelaide
Wed 29 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 16:Penneshaw (Kangaroo Island)
Thu 30 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 17:Portland
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:Phillip Island (Cowes)
Sat 1 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 19:Melbourne
Sun 2 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Burnie (Tasmania)
Mon 3 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 21:Hobart (Tasmania)
Tue 4 Jan 2022
12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Day 22:Port Arthur (Tasmania)
Wed 5 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 23:Cruising The Indian Ocean & Tasman Sea
Thu 6 Jan 2022
Day 24:Sydney
Fri 7 Jan 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.