Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Christmas in the Pacific - 12 Night Cruise - Brisbane return (PNO8266)

Cruise the South Pacific on this 12 night voyage on Pacific Aria, visiting Santo, Champagne Bay, Port Vila, Suva & Port Denarau.

Tour Departure: Dec 16, 2019


Cruise
Family Friendly

Book Now


Inside A$1794
Outside A$1843
Balcony A$3248

Inclusions:

  • 12 night cruise aboard Pacific Aria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees

Itinerary

Day 1: Brisbane, Australia
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 2: AT SEA
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Day 3: AT SEA
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Day 4: Santo, Vanuatu
Thu 19 Dec 2019
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5: Champagne Bay, Vanuatu
Fri 20 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Port Vila, Vanuatu
Sat 21 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: AT SEA
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Day 8: Suva, Fiji
Mon 23 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: Port Denarau, Fiji
Tue 24 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: AT SEA
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Day 11: AT SEA
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Day 12: AT SEA
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Day 13: Brisbane, Australia
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.