Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Christmas in the Canary islands - 15 Night Cruise Only - Southampton Return (CUN36507)

Spend Christmas on this 15 Night Voyage from Southampton aboard Queen Victoria and see the captivating Canary Islands, and the history of Cadiz.

Tour Departure: Dec 23, 2023


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$5794
OutsideA$6507
BalconyA$7499

Highlights

Spend Christmas on this 15 Night Voyage from Southampton aboard Queen Victoria and see the captivating Canary Islands, and the history of Cadiz.

Inclusions:

15 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 15 night cruise from Southampton Return aboard Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton England UK
Sat 23 Dec 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Day 3:Day At Sea
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Day 4:Day At Sea
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Day 5:Lanzarote Spain
Wed 27 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Gran Canaria Spain
Thu 28 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Fuerteventura Spain
Fri 29 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:La Palma Spain
Sat 30 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Funchal Madeira Portugal
Sun 31 Dec 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 10:Funchal Madeira Portugal
Mon 1 Jan 2024
Depart 1:00 AM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Tue 2 Jan 2024
Day 12:Seville (tours from Cadiz) Spain
Wed 3 Jan 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Lisbon Portugal
Thu 4 Jan 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Fri 5 Jan 2024
Day 15:Day At Sea
Sat 6 Jan 2024
Day 16:Southampton England UK
Sun 7 Jan 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.