Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Centenary World Voyage - 51nt Stay & Cruise Package (CUN28413)

Discover the beaches of Cabo San Lucas, Hawaii and New Zealand on this incredible 48 night ocean crossing!

Tour Departure: Jan 8, 2023


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Stay

Book Now


InsideA$14739
OutsideA$16739
BalconyA$20739

Inclusions:

51 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • 3 nights pre-cruise hotel stay at the St James' Court, London, including breakfast
  • A 3 hour London by Night Taxi Tour
  • 48 night cruise from Southampton to Sydney aboard Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, and government fees
C16

Itinerary

Day 1 - 4:St. James' Court, London

St James Court, London is an English classic typifying the concealed charm of one of Britain's finest hotels. The custom of St James Court is the distinctive choice for more than service with a smile.

With a distinguished pedigree shaped over more than a century this discreet Victorian masterpiece with its famous Shakespearean Courtyard is perfectly placed between Buckingham Palace and the Houses of Parliament in a

historic enclave making the centre of power. Crisp and elegant with an easy charm that is reserved yet attentive, the hotels employees strive to make each visit more pleasurable and memorable. Exceeding the expectations of

todays discerning traveler, St James Court is a slice of the past served up on a contemporary platter.


Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, The Houses of Parliament, Big Ben and London Eye are all within a few minutes walking distance from the hotel.

Nearby shopping areas include Harrods, Selfridges, Oxford Street, Regent Street, Bond Street, Knightsbridge, Sloane Square and Harvey Nichols.

Sun 8 Jan 2023
Day 2:London by Night Taxi Tour

A wonderful taxi tour of all London’s major landmarks and bridges that are illuminated at night for your pleasure.


London at night is simply stunning and not to be missed. We will escort you around the remarkable sights of one of the greatest cities in the world.

Your private night tour of London gives you the opportunity to soak up the magical, night-time atmosphere and create long-lasting memories.


Your taxi tour guide will give you a live historical commentary in English. You can stop and enjoy the many beautiful views across the River Thames,

the London Eye, The OXO tower, Tower Bridge. Feel the buzz of Theatre land, China Town, Piccadilly Circus and Soho.

There will be plenty of opportunities for photos to take home with you. Loved by romantics, a favourite for people after theatre, and those who love night photography.


Times available:

19:00 - 22:00

20:00 - 23:00

21:00 - 00:00

22:00 - 01:00


Mon 9 Jan 2023
Day 4:Southampton England Uk
Wed 11 Jan 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Thu 12 Jan 2023
Day 6:At Sea
Fri 13 Jan 2023
Day 7:At Sea
Sat 14 Jan 2023
Day 8:At Sea
Sun 15 Jan 2023
Day 9:At Sea
Mon 16 Jan 2023
Day 10:At Sea
Tue 17 Jan 2023
Day 11:At Sea
Wed 18 Jan 2023
Day 12:New York Ny Usa
Thu 19 Jan 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 13:New York Ny Usa
Fri 20 Jan 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Day 15:At Sea
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Day 16:At Sea
Mon 23 Jan 2023
Day 17:Philipsburg St Maarten
Tue 24 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Wed 25 Jan 2023
Day 19:Oranjestad Aruba
Thu 26 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:At Sea
Fri 27 Jan 2023
Day 21:Transit The Panama Canal Panama (Cruise-By)
Sat 28 Jan 2023
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Sun 29 Jan 2023
Day 23:At Sea
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Day 24:Huatulco (Tours From Santa Cruz) Mexico
Tue 31 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Wed 1 Feb 2023
Day 26:At Sea
Thu 2 Feb 2023
Day 27:Cabo San Lucas Mexico
Fri 3 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Day 29:At Sea
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Day 30:San Francisco Ca Usa
Mon 6 Feb 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 31:San Francisco Ca Usa
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 32:At Sea
Wed 8 Feb 2023
Day 33:At Sea
Thu 9 Feb 2023
Day 34:At Sea
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Day 35:At Sea
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Day 36:Hilo Hi Usa
Sun 12 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 37:Honolulu Hi Usa
Mon 13 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 38:At Sea
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Day 39:Cross International Date Line (Cruise-By)
Wed 15 Feb 2023
11:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 41:At Sea
Fri 17 Feb 2023
Day 42:At Sea
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Day 43:Apia Samoa
Sun 19 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 44:At Sea
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Day 45:Nukualofa Tonga
Tue 21 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 46:At Sea
Wed 22 Feb 2023
Day 47:At Sea
Thu 23 Feb 2023
Day 48:Auckland New Zealand
Fri 24 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 49:Tauranga New Zealand
Sat 25 Feb 2023
8:30 AM to 5:45 PM
Day 50:Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 26 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 51:At Sea
Mon 27 Feb 2023
Day 52:At Sea
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Day 53:Sydney Nsw Australia
Wed 1 Mar 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.