Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Caribbean Celebration - 27 Night Cruise Only - Southampton Return (CUN36480)

Spend Christmas & New year aboard Queen Mary 2 with a Caribbean Voyage and immerse yourself in the stunning islands of Barbados, Martinique and More.

Tour Departure: Dec 15, 2023


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$6399
OutsideA$8499
BalconyA$8949

Highlights

Spend Christmas & New year aboard Queen Mary 2 with a Caribbean Voyage and immerse yourself in the stunning islands of Barbados, Martinique and More.


Inclusions:

27 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 27 night cruise from Southampton Return aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton England UK
Fri 15 Dec 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 16 Dec 2023
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 17 Dec 2023
Day 4:Day At Sea
Mon 18 Dec 2023
Day 5:Day At Sea
Tue 19 Dec 2023
Day 6:Day At Sea
Wed 20 Dec 2023
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 21 Dec 2023
Day 8:New York NY USA
Fri 22 Dec 2023
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Sat 23 Dec 2023
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Day 11:Day At Sea
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Day 12:Basseterre St Kitts
Tue 26 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Bridgetown Barbados
Wed 27 Dec 2023
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 14:Castries St Lucia
Thu 28 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Fort-de-France Martinique
Fri 29 Dec 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:Philipsburg St Maarten
Sat 30 Dec 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Sun 31 Dec 2023
Day 18:Day At Sea
Mon 1 Jan 2024
Day 19:Day At Sea
Tue 2 Jan 2024
Day 20:New York NY USA
Wed 3 Jan 2024
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Thu 4 Jan 2024
Day 22:Day At Sea
Fri 5 Jan 2024
Day 23:Day At Sea
Sat 6 Jan 2024
Day 24:Day At Sea
Sun 7 Jan 2024
Day 25:Day At Sea
Mon 8 Jan 2024
Day 26:Day At Sea
Tue 9 Jan 2024
Day 27:Day At Sea
Wed 10 Jan 2024
Day 28:Southampton England UK
Thu 11 Jan 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.