Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

British Isles Cruise - 14 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE (PRI3413)

British Isles Cruise - 14 Night fly, stay, cruise PACKAGE - Southampton Return (PRI3413)

Tour Departure: Aug 29, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$5097

Inclusions:

14 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to London return
  • 2 nights pre cruise hotel stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt, London, including breakfast
  • 12 nights cruising from Southampton return aboard Crown Princess
  • Private car transfers from airport to hotel and port throughout
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Classes N/T

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEUR19WAUZOJ1Y8

Mon 26 Aug 2019
Day 2: Private transfer from London Heathrow Airport to London Hotel
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Day 2 - 4: Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Day 4: Private transfer from London Hotel to Southampton Port
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Day 4: London (Southampton)
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Depart 5:30 PM
Day 5: Guernsey (St Peter Port)
Fri 30 Aug 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6: Cork (Cobh)
Sat 31 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Dublin
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Arrive 4:30 AM
Day 8: Dublin
Mon 2 Sep 2019
Depart 3:30 PM
Day 9: Belfast
Tue 3 Sep 2019
5:30 AM to 10:30 PM
Day 10: Glasgow (Greenock)
Wed 4 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Day 12: Invergordon
Fri 6 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: Edinburgh (South Queensferry)
Sat 7 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Sun 8 Sep 2019
Day 15: Paris/Normandy (Le Havre)
Mon 9 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16: London (Southampton)
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 19: Private transfer from Southampton Port to London Heathrow Airport
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.