Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Discover the Baltics - 14 night fly, stay & Cruise PACKAGE (RCI2842)

14 night fly, stay & cruise package aboard Brilliance of the Seas from Amsterdam return

Tour Departure: Jun 21, 2019


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$4861
Outside A$5131
Balcony A$5831

Inclusions:

  • Economy Class Return airfares from Australia to Amsterdam
  • 2 nights pre-cruise stay at the Movenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between Airport, Hotel and Port in Amsterdam
  • 12 night cruise on Brilliance of the Seas Amsterdam Return
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges & government fees

Package Details

Destination Highlights: Skagen, Tallinn, St Petersburg, Helsiniki, Stockholm & more!


  • Amsterdam return aboard Brilliance of the Seas
  • Highlights include Amsterdam, Skagen, St Petersburg and more!
  • Amazing package deal with Brilliance of the Seas!
  • Exclusive cabin reserve in an Inside, Oceanview and Balcony. Enjoy great value with flights, hotels, transfers and your cruise all included!

Itinerary

Day 1 - 32: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEUR19WAUZOJ1Y8

Fri 21 Jun 2019
Day 2: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Day 2 - 4: Movenpick Hotel Amsterdam City Centre
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Day 4: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Day 4: Amsterdam - Netherlands
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5: Cruising
Tue 25 Jun 2019
Day 6: Skagen - Denmark
Wed 26 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Day 8: Tallinn - Estonia
Fri 28 Jun 2019
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: St. Petersburg - Russia
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 10: St. Petersburg - Russia
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 11: Helsinki - Finland
Mon 1 Jul 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12: Stockholm - Sweden
Tue 2 Jul 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 13: Cruising
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Day 14: Copenhagen - Denmark
Thu 4 Jul 2019
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15: Cruising
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Day 16: Amsterdam - Netherlands
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 16: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

HOTELS

Policies


* All prices quoted are PER PERSON in Australian Dollars and include taxes, fees and port expenses (if applicable). 

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.