Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Barcelona to Perth (Fremantle) - 33 Night Fly, Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Barcelona to Perth (Fremantle) (CUN20319)

Explore Australia and Europe on this voyage. Bali & Singapore are among the destinations you’ll visit ahead of your arrival in Perth.

Tour Departure: Oct 15, 2021


Transfers
Stay
Flights
Cruise
Tours

Book Now


Inside$9,850
Outside$9,850
Balcony$9,850

Highlights

Take this 30 night Voyage onboard Queen Elizabeth from Barcelona to Perth and enjoy the cruise!

Inclusions:

33 Night Package Includes:

  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Barcelona, returning from Perth
  • 3 night pre-cruise hotel stay at the Hilton Barcelona, including breakfast
  • BONUS TOUR- Sagrada Familia Guided Tour including the Towers - Priority Access
  • 30 night cruise from Barcelona to Perth aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Emirates Ucl Ex SYD MEL BNE ADL PER to BCN OJ SIN

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Dubai & Capetown

 

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

BOOKING CLASSES Aust DXB BCN EK U cls. Tickets must be issued 7 days from the date of this Invoice.

Mandatory OSI entry at PNR creation AIRSEA

NOTE flights out of GDS range must be ticketed 7 days after flights come into GDS range

CODE: EKEUR901ASE8ZOJ1Y6

Fri 15 Oct 2021
Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Fri 15 Oct 2021
Day 1 - 4:Hilton Barcelona

Surrounded by leisure, shopping, culture and business attractions, while staying at Hilton Barcelona, you'll find attractions such as:

FC Barcelona Stadium and Museum, Passeig de Gràcia, La Pedrera (Casa Milà) and Casa Batlló, Gaudi's unfinished cathedral, Sagrada Familia,

hip areas of Born y Barrio gótico and Mount Tibidabo close by.

Fri 15 Oct 2021
Day 2:Sagrada Familia Guided Tour including the Towers - Priority Acess

Explore Barcelona’s most magnificent and iconic landmark, Sagrada Familia with this fantastic skip the line tour.


Highlights

- Skip the line to Gaudi's most famous masterpiece

- Learn about the history of the unique structure at the Sagrada Familia Museum

- Ascend to the top of the tower where you can marvel over panoramic views


The unfinished masterpiece of Barcelona’s favourite son, Antoni Gaudí, this outstanding modernist basilica is a highlight of any trip to Barcelona. Discover the fascinating history behind this unique structure as you skip the line and are led on a guided tour of the church’s exterior and interior, learning how Gaudí took over the project but tragically died in the middle of construction that has still not been completed. Then head to the Sagrada Familia museum to learn about the development of the church from its early beginnings to the present say and even the future plans for its completion.


One of the most admired and visited buildings in the world, the Sagrada Familia can attract huge crowds but with this offer you will stroll past the queues and skip the frustrating waiting time. Crane your neck to take in the spectacular spires and towers of its modernist exterior before heading inside to appreciate the pillars, columns and stained-glass windows of the interior.


Proceed to the Sagrada Familia museum where you will see drawings, plaster models and pictures about the history and development of this basilica from its early beginnings to the present day. The museum also presents fascinating inside information about Antoni Gaudi's life, works and tragic death. At the end of the museum visit, your guide will leave you at the lift at the foot of the museum’s massive tower. Ascend to the top to finish your tour by marvelling at the stunning panoramic views of Barcelona.

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Day 4:Private transfer from hotel to port
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Day 4:Barcelona
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Day 6:Valletta
Wed 20 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Thu 21 Oct 2021
Day 8:Souda Bay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Day 10:Suez Canal
Sun 24 Oct 2021
5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 11:Aqaba
Mon 25 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Tue 26 Oct 2021
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 27 Oct 2021
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Day 15:At Sea
Fri 29 Oct 2021
Day 16:Salalah
Sat 30 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Day 18:At Sea
Mon 1 Nov 2021
Day 19:At Sea
Tue 2 Nov 2021
Day 20:At Sea
Wed 3 Nov 2021
Day 21:Colombo
Thu 4 Nov 2021
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Fri 5 Nov 2021
Day 23:At Sea
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Day 24:At Sea
Sun 7 Nov 2021
Day 25:Port Kelang
Mon 8 Nov 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Singapore
Tue 9 Nov 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 27:Singapore
Wed 10 Nov 2021
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Thu 11 Nov 2021
Day 29:At Sea
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Day 30:Bali
Sat 13 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 31:At Sea
Sun 14 Nov 2021
Day 32:At Sea
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Day 33:At Sea
Tue 16 Nov 2021
Day 34:Fremantle
Wed 17 Nov 2021
Arrive 5:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.