Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Baltic Heritage - Crown - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (PRI9895)

Thrilling Old World tales, the history of the great czars and fairytale castles await you on this cruise to Northern Europe aboard Crown Princess.

Tour Departure: Sep 3, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$4467
OutsideA$4837
BalconyA$5857

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes:
  • Return Economy Airfare Australia to London
  • 2 nights pre-cruise stay at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, including breakfast
  • 14 night Baltic Heritage cruise aboard Crown Princess 
  • All on-board meals and entertainment (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Private transfers throughout
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes
  • US$100 per person on-board spending credit!


Itinerary

Day 1:Private transfer London Heathrow to Hotel
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Day 1 - 3:Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Step inside the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel’s peaceful environment with sleek dark wood panelling, contemporary artwork and find all the comfort of a modern four star deluxe hotel. The property is centrally located within easy walking distance of the Capital’s most popular retail destinations – Oxford Street, Regent Street and more.

Thu 3 Sep 2020
Day 3:Private transfer London hotel to Southampton port
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Day 3:US$100 on-board credit per person

US$100 per person on board credit

Sat 5 Sep 2020
Day 3:London (Southampton)
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sun 6 Sep 2020
Day 5:Kristiansand
Mon 7 Sep 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Copenhagen
Tue 8 Sep 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Wed 9 Sep 2020
Day 8:Stockholm
Thu 10 Sep 2020
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 9:Tallinn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:St Petersburg
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 11:St Petersburg
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 12:Helsinki
Mon 14 Sep 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Visby
Tue 15 Sep 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:Gdansk (Gdynia)
Wed 16 Sep 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Thu 17 Sep 2020
Day 16:At Sea
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Day 17:London (Southampton)
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17:Private transfer Southampton port to London Heathrow airport
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.