Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Azamara Bridge to Bridge World Cruise - 113 Night Cruise, Fly & Stay PACKAGE - Sydney to London (AZASYDLON)

Exclusive to Cruiseco! Embark on Azamara Onward's World Voyage from Sydney to London in the same cabin for the entire journey.

Exclusive

Tour Departure: Mar 1, 2024


Transfers
Stay
Flights
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


OutsideA$49999
BalconyA$58399

Inclusions:

113 Night Package Includes: 
  • 111 night cruise from Sydney to London on Azamara Onward including:
    • All meals while on board the ship
    • Premium beverage package
    • US$2800 onboard credit per stateroom~
    • US$2100 shore excursion credit per stateroom~
    • 7 AzAmazing Evening Cultural Experiences
    • Unlimited Wi-Fi for one device
    • Concierge Service
    • Weekly laundry service (one bag per guest)
    • All gratuities and port charges
    • EXCLUSIVE Private Welcome Party onboard ship on Day 1
    • EXCLUSIVE 7 BONUS group shore excursions
  • Arrival cruise terminal to hotel transfer from Southampton to London
  • 2 nights accommodation at The May Fair including breakfast
  • Departure hotel to airport transfer in London
  • FREE One-way flight from London to SYD/MEL/BNE/ADL/PER

  • 111 night cruise from Sydney to London aboard Azamara Onward
  • Plus 2 nights in London, transfers & more!
  • Visit Singapore, Hong Kong, Mumbai, Dubai, Istanbul, Santorini, Venice, Rome, Barcelona & so much more!

EXCLUSIVE CRUISECO OFFER:
- Sydney to London World Voyage in one cabin - 7 sectors booked back-to-back as one cruise

- FREE one-way flight from London to Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide or Perth
- BONUS 7 shore excursions for Cruiseco guests


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Fri 1 Mar 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Sydney, Australia
Sat 2 Mar 2024
Day 3:At Sea
Sun 3 Mar 2024
Day 4:Mooloolaba, Queensland
Mon 4 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Tue 5 Mar 2024
Day 6:Airlie Beach, Australia
Wed 6 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Cairns, Australia
Thu 7 Mar 2024
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 8:Cairns, Australia
Fri 8 Mar 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sat 9 Mar 2024
Day 10:Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Sun 10 Mar 2024
12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Mon 11 Mar 2024
Day 12:Madang, Papua New Guinea
Tue 12 Mar 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 13 Mar 2024
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 14 Mar 2024
Day 15:Koror, Palau
Fri 15 Mar 2024
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Sat 16 Mar 2024
Day 17:At Sea
Sun 17 Mar 2024
Day 18:Manila, Philippines
Mon 18 Mar 2024
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 19:Manila, Philippines
Tue 19 Mar 2024
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 20:At Sea
Wed 20 Mar 2024
Day 21:Hong Kong, China
Thu 21 Mar 2024
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 22:Hong Kong, China
Fri 22 Mar 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 23:At Sea
Sat 23 Mar 2024
Day 24:Halong Bay, Vietnam
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 25:Halong Bay, Vietnam
Mon 25 Mar 2024
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 26:Da Nang, (Hue & Hoi An), Vietnam
Tue 26 Mar 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 27:At Sea
Wed 27 Mar 2024
Day 28:Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Thu 28 Mar 2024
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 29:Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 30:At Sea
Sat 30 Mar 2024
Day 31:Klong Toey, (Bangkok), Thailand
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 32:Klong Toey, (Bangkok), Thailand
Mon 1 Apr 2024
Day 33:Klong Toey, (Bangkok), Thailand
Tue 2 Apr 2024
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 34:Ko Samui, Thailand
Wed 3 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 35:At Sea
Thu 4 Apr 2024
Day 36:Singapore, Singapore
Fri 5 Apr 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 37:Singapore, Singapore
Sat 6 Apr 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 38:Port Klang, (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
Sun 7 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Mon 8 Apr 2024
Day 40:Sabang, Indonesia
Tue 9 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 41:At Sea
Wed 10 Apr 2024
Day 42:At Sea
Thu 11 Apr 2024
Day 43:Hambantota, Sri Lanka
Fri 12 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 44:Colombo, Sri Lanka
Sat 13 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 45:Kochi, (Cochin), India
Sun 14 Apr 2024
Arrive 2:00 PM
Day 46:Kochi, (Cochin), India
Mon 15 Apr 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 47:At Sea
Tue 16 Apr 2024
Day 48:Mumbai, India
Wed 17 Apr 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 49:Mumbai, India
Thu 18 Apr 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 50:At Sea
Fri 19 Apr 2024
Day 51:At Sea
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Day 52:Muscat, Oman
Sun 21 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 53:At Sea
Mon 22 Apr 2024
Day 54:Doha, Qatar
Tue 23 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 55:Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Wed 24 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 56:Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thu 25 Apr 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 57:Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Fri 26 Apr 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 58:At Sea
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Day 59:At Sea
Sun 28 Apr 2024
Day 60:Salalah, Oman
Mon 29 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 61:At Sea
Tue 30 Apr 2024
Day 62:At Sea
Wed 1 May 2024
Day 63:At Sea
Thu 2 May 2024
Day 64:Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Fri 3 May 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 65:At Sea
Sat 4 May 2024
Day 66:Aqaba, (Petra), Jordan
Sun 5 May 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 67:Safaga, (Luxor), Egypt
Mon 6 May 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 68:Safaga, (Luxor), Egypt
Tue 7 May 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 69:Suez, (Sokhna), Egypt
Wed 8 May 2024
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 70:Suez Canal, (Passage)
Thu 9 May 2024
11:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 71:Ashdod, (Jerusalem), Israel
Fri 10 May 2024
7:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Day 72:Haifa, (Nazareth), Israel
Sat 11 May 2024
Arrive 7:30 AM
Day 73:Haifa, (Nazareth), Israel
Sun 12 May 2024
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 74:At Sea
Mon 13 May 2024
Day 75:Bodrum, Turkey
Tue 14 May 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 76:Kusadasi, (Ephesus), Turkey
Wed 15 May 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 77:At Sea
Thu 16 May 2024
Day 78:Istanbul, Turkey
Fri 17 May 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 79:Istanbul, Turkey
Sat 18 May 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 80:Varna, Bulgaria
Sun 19 May 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 81:Constanta, (Bucharest), Romania
Mon 20 May 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 82:Odessa, Ukraine
Tue 21 May 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 83:At Sea
Wed 22 May 2024
Day 84:Kepez, (Troy/Gallipoli), Turkey
Thu 23 May 2024
7:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 85:Piraeus, (Athens), Greece
Fri 24 May 2024
5:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 86:Santorini, Greece
Sat 25 May 2024
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 87:Chania, Crete, Greece
Sun 26 May 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 88:Katakolon, (Olympia), Greece
Mon 27 May 2024
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 89:Corfu, Greece
Tue 28 May 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 90:At Sea
Wed 29 May 2024
Day 91:Venice, Italy
Thu 30 May 2024
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 92:Koper, Slovenia
Fri 31 May 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 93:Pula, Croatia
Sat 1 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 94:Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sun 2 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 95:Kotor, Montenegro
Mon 3 Jun 2024
9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 96:At Sea
Tue 4 Jun 2024
Day 97:Sorrento, Italy
Wed 5 Jun 2024
7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 98:Civitavecchia, (Rome), Italy
Thu 6 Jun 2024
7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 99:Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Fri 7 Jun 2024
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 100:At Sea
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Day 101:Barcelona, Spain
Sun 9 Jun 2024
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 102:Valencia, Spain
Mon 10 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 103:Alicante, Spain
Tue 11 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 104:Malaga, Spain
Wed 12 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 105:At Sea
Thu 13 Jun 2024
Day 106:Lisbon, Portugal
Fri 14 Jun 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 107:Lisbon, Portugal
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 108:Leixões, (Porto), Portugal
Sun 16 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 109:La Coruna, Spain
Mon 17 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 110:At Sea
Tue 18 Jun 2024
Day 111:St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands
Wed 19 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 112:Southampton, England
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 112:Transfer from Southampton port to hotel
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Day 112 - 114:The May Fair Hotel

Opened in 1927, the May Fair London, A Radisson Collection Hotel was the first new hotel to open in the British capital in over 20 years. Inaugurated by King George V and Queen Mary, the hotel quickly became a playground for London's high society. Today, while eminent spaces and glimmering Baccarat chandeliers remain, the hotel has transformed into a contemporary boutique getaway, known for its timeless elegance and charm.

Thu 20 Jun 2024
Day 114:Transfer from hotel to airport
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Day 114:Singapore Airlines Vcl EX LHR OW to ADL/SYD/BNE/MEL/PER
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. ~Onboard credit is per stateroom and is non-transferable and not redeemable for cash. An option will be held for 7 days, at which time a 20% deposit will be required to secure your booking. A second deposit of 20% must be made no later than 31 May 2023. Full payment is required by 31 October 2023. Cancellation fees and charges will apply. Contact Cruiseco for details. Further terms and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.