Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand Intensive Voyage - 17 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (AZA4788)

Experience the fantastic natural wonders, city sights, and Maori culture on Azamara’s country-intensive cruise to New Zealand.

Tour Departure: Feb 23, 2020


Cruise
Stay
Flights

Book Now


Inside A$5179
Outside A$5485
Balcony A$7220

Inclusions:

17 Night Package Includes:
  • 15 night cruise aboard Azamara Journey from Sydney to Auckland
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • Private transfers between port, hotel and airport in Auckland
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Grand Mercure Auckland, including breakfast
  • Economy Class one-way airfare from Auckland to Australia
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Day 3: At Sea
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Day 4: Milford Sound - New Zealand
Wed 26 Feb 2020
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Day 4: Doubtful Sound
Wed 26 Feb 2020
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Day 5: Dunedin - New Zealand
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 6: Dunedin - New Zealand
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 7: Akaroa - New Zealand
Sat 29 Feb 2020
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 8: Kaikoura - New Zealand
Sun 1 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Picton - New Zealand
Mon 2 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: Wellington - New Zealand
Tue 3 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11: Napier - New Zealand
Wed 4 Mar 2020
2:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 12: Gisborne - New Zealand
Thu 5 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Day 13: Tauranga - New Zealand
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 14: Tauranga - New Zealand
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 15: Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Sun 8 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16: Auckland - New Zealand
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 16: Private transfer from port to hotel
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Day 16 - 18: Grand Mercure Auckland

Located in the heart of the Auckland waterfront district, overlooking the thriving Viaduct Harbour and surrounded by designer boutiques and award winning restaurants, Grand Mercure Auckland embraces all of these elements to tell the story of our uniquely diverse city. Elegant refurbished guest rooms and suites designed with harmonious textures in botanic shades feature Smart TV with Bluetooth connectivity, Amiki Manuka honey amenities and complimentary wifi.

Mon 9 Mar 2020
2:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 18: Private transfer from Hotel to Airport
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Day 18: Qantas Qcl Fr AKL TO SYD BNE MEL

To either Sydney Brisbane Melbourne

From: Auckland


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFAKL912WSW4ZOW1Y15

Wed 11 Mar 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.