Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 20 Night Cruise Only Offer - Perth (Fremantle) to Melbourne (CUN20315)

Explore Australia and New Zealand on this voyage. Wellington, Marlborough Sounds are among the destinations you’ll visit ahead of your arrival in Melbourne.

Tour Departure: Nov 17, 2021


Cruise

Book Now


Inside$5,925
OutsideSOLD OUT
Balcony$7,399

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 20 Night Voyage onboard Queen Elizabeth from Perth to Melbourne.

Inclusions:

Cruise only Offer includes:

  • 20 night cruise Perth (Fremantle) to Melbourne aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees


Itinerary

Day 1:Fremantle
Wed 17 Nov 2021
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Day 3:At Sea
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Day 5:Adelaide
Sun 21 Nov 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Mon 22 Nov 2021
Day 7:Melbourne
Tue 23 Nov 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Wed 24 Nov 2021
Day 9:At Sea
Thu 25 Nov 2021
Day 10:Fiordland
Fri 26 Nov 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Dunedin
Sat 27 Nov 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Lyttelton
Sun 28 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Wellington
Mon 29 Nov 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Marlborough Sound
Mon 29 Nov 2021
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Day 15:Auckland
Wed 1 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 16:Auckland
Thu 2 Dec 2021
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 17:Bay Of Islands
Fri 3 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Sat 4 Dec 2021
Day 19:At Sea
Sun 5 Dec 2021
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 6 Dec 2021
Day 21:Melbourne
Tue 7 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.