Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Australia & New Zealand - 15 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (HAL35761)

Immerse yourself in breathtaking Milford Sound and Auckland's captivating Maori culture.

Tour Departure: Nov 8, 2022


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside$2,209
Oceanview$2,509
Verandah$2,859

Highlights

Glimpse rare yellow-eyed penguins in Port Chalmers, taste the wines of Napier, and learn Māori history in Gisborne. The possibilities are endless on this Sydney roundtrip cruise.

Inclusions:

15 night cruise includes:
  • 15 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Westerdam
  • All main meals while onboard (excluding specialty restaurants)
  • All entertainment on board
  • Port charges and government taxes

  • 15 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Westerdam
  • Visit Milford Sound, Port Chalmers, Lyttelton, Kaikoura, Wellington & more

BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE  UP TO US$200 ONBOARD SPENDING MONEY PER STATEROOM!

Guests can upgrade their bookings and receive the below Have It All amenities for AUD $65 per day per person.

  • SHORE EXCURSIONS
  • DRINK PACKAGE
  • SPECIALTY DINING
  • WI-FI



Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Tue 8 Nov 2022
Depart 6:30 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Nov 2022
Day 3:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022
Day 4:Cruising Fiordland Natl Park
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Day 4:Milford Sound New Zealand
Fri 11 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
Day 5:Port Chalmers (Dunedin) New Zealand
Sat 12 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Lyttelton (Christchurch) New Zealand
Sun 13 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Kaikoura New Zealand
Mon 14 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Wellington New Zealand
Tue 15 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:Napier New Zealand
Wed 16 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 10:Gisborne New Zealand
Thu 17 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand
Fri 18 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12:Auckland New Zealand
Sat 19 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Waitangi (Bay of Islands) New Zealand
Sun 20 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Mon 21 Nov 2022
Day 15:Day At Sea
Tue 22 Nov 2022
Day 16:Sydney Australia
Wed 23 Nov 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.