Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PRI3468)

Australia & New Zealand - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE- PRI3468

Tour Departure: Feb 18, 2019


Cruise
Flights
Cruiseco Recommends
Stay

Book Now


Inside A$3369

Inclusions:

Package Includes:
• 12 night cruise from Sydney to Auckland aboard Majestic Princess
• 1 night post-cruise stay at the Auckland Hilton, breakfast included
• Economy class airfare from Auckland to Australia
• Port charges, government fees, air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Day 3: Melbourne
Wed 20 Feb 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Day 5: Hobart
Fri 22 Feb 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Day 7: At Sea
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Day 8: Fiordland National Park
Mon 25 Feb 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9: Dunedin (Port Chalmers)
Tue 26 Feb 2019
12:15 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: Akaroa
Wed 27 Feb 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Day 12: Tauranga
Fri 1 Mar 2019
4:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 13: Auckland
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 13 - 14: Hilton Auckland
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 14: Air New Zealand

Depart from Auckland

To: Australia


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE:  NZAKLTAS5242ZOW1Y12

Sun 3 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.