Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 11 Night Cruise only - Sydney return (RCI28727)

Sail aboard Ovation of the Seas for 11 spectacular nights cruising New Zealand from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Jan 24, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$1,570
Outside$1,765
Balcony$2,105

Highlights

Sail aboard Ovation of the Seas for 11 spectacular nights cruising New Zealand from Sydney.

Inclusions:

Cruise Only Package Includes:
  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Tue 24 Jan 2023
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 25 Jan 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Thu 26 Jan 2023
Day 4:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Fri 27 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4:Doubtful Sound
Fri 27 Jan 2023
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 4:Dusky Sound
Fri 27 Jan 2023
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin - New Zealand
Sat 28 Jan 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Christchurch - New Zealand
Sun 29 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Picton - New Zealand
Mon 30 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Napier - New Zealand
Tue 31 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Wellington - New Zealand
Wed 1 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Thu 2 Feb 2023
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 3 Feb 2023
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Sat 4 Feb 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.