Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & Asia - 20 Night Cruise, Stay, Fly PACKAGE (PRI3479)

Australia & Asia - 20 Night Cruise, Stay, Fly PACKAGE - Sydney to Hong Kong (PRI3479)

Tour Departure: Mar 5, 2019


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Great Value
Family Friendly

Book Now


Inside A$3377
Outside A$3686

Inclusions:

Package Includes:
• 18 night cruise from Sydney to Hong Kong aboard Sun Princess
• 2 night post-cruise stay at the Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong, including breakfast.
• A Symphony of Lights Hong Kong Harbour Cruise
• Economy class one way airfare from Hong Kong to Australia
• Private car transfer from port to hotel + hotel to airport in Hong Kong
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes.

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Wed 6 Mar 2019
Day 3: Brisbane
Thu 7 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Day 5: At Sea
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Day 6: At Sea
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Day 7: At Sea
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Day 8: Darwin
Tue 12 Mar 2019
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Day 10: At Sea
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Day 11: Lombok
Fri 15 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Day 13: At Sea
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Day 14: At Sea
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Day 15: Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My)
Tue 19 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16: Nha Trang
Wed 20 Mar 2019
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17: At Sea
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Day 18: Hong Kong
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 19: Hong Kong
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 19: DMC Hong Kong Limited
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Day 19 - 21: Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Day 20: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Day 21: DMC Hong Kong Limited
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Day 21: Singapore Airlines
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.