Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia and New Zealand - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CEL3621)

Australia and New Zealand - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Sydney to Auckland (CEL3621)

Tour Departure: Nov 20, 2019


Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Flights

Book Now


Inside A$2886
Outside A$2926
Balcony A$3086

Inclusions:

13 Night Package Includes:
  • 12 Night cruise aboard Celebrity Solstice from Sydney to Auckland
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 1 Night post-cruise stay at the Skycity Hotel Auckland, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between Port, Hotel and Airport in Auckland
  • Economy Class One-Way airfares from Auckland to Australia
  • All port charges, fees and air taxes 

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Day 3: Melbourne - Australia
Fri 22 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Day 5: At Sea
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Day 6: Milford Sound - New Zealand
Mon 25 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 6: Doubtful Sound
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Day 6: Dusky Sound
Mon 25 Nov 2019
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Dunedin - New Zealand
Tue 26 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 8: Wellington - New Zealand
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 9: Picton - New Zealand
Thu 28 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Day 11: Tauranga - New Zealand
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 12: Tauranga - New Zealand
Sun 1 Dec 2019
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 13: Auckland - New Zealand
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 13: Private transfer from port to hotel
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Day 13 - 14: Skycity Hotel Auckland
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Day 14: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Tue 3 Dec 2019
Day 14: Air New Zealand

Depart from Auckland

To: Australia


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE:  NZAKLTAS5242ZOW1Y12

Tue 3 Dec 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.