Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Atlantic Coast Wonders - 14 Night Cruise - Miami to Montreal (RSS14741)

Discover the meaning of 'Inclusive Luxury' as you cruise up the Atlantic seaboard and in the St Lawrence seaway aboard Seven Seas Navigator

Tour Departure: May 22, 2020


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Suite A$5488

Highlights

Immerse yourself in the height of inclusive luxury as you cruise the U.S. Atlantic  seaboard, from Miami to Montreal.

Package Details

Includes:
  • 14 Night luxury cruise from Miami to Montreal aboard Seven Seas Navigator
  • All meals and entertainment
  • Unlimited shore excursions
  • Port Charges, taxes and fees


  • 14 night cruise from Miami to Montreal aboard Seven Seas Navigator
  • Visit Port Canaveral, Charleston, St George's, Halifax, Sydney, Corner Brook, Saguenay & Quebec City!
  • LAST MINUTE STUNNER - These rates are phenomenal!


FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities
FREE Specialty Restaurants
FREE Unlimited WiFi

B18


Itinerary

Day 1: Miami
Fri 22 May 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2: Port Canaveral
Sat 23 May 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 3: Charleston
Sun 24 May 2020
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Mon 25 May 2020
Day 5: Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Tue 26 May 2020
Day 6: St. George's
Wed 27 May 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 7: St. George's
Thu 28 May 2020
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 8: Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Fri 29 May 2020
Day 9: Halifax
Sat 30 May 2020
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 10: Sydney
Sun 31 May 2020
12:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 11: Corner Brook
Mon 1 Jun 2020
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12: Cruising The Gulf Of St. Lawrence
Tue 2 Jun 2020
Day 13: Saguenay
Wed 3 Jun 2020
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: Quebec City
Thu 4 Jun 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15: Montreal
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.