Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia to Australia - 21 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package - Shanghai to Adelaide (PRI9455)

Sapphire Princess | Shanghai to Adelaide

Tour Departure: Oct 5, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers
Great Value

Book Now


Inside $3,380
Outside $3,570
Balcony $4,380

Highlights

Indulge yourself for 19 wonderful nights as Sapphire Princess takes you through the mystical Orient before delivering you back home, fully relaxed and rejuvenated!

Inclusions:

21 night package includes:
  • One way economy class airfare from Australia to Shanghai
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Shanghai New World, including breakfast
  • 19 night cruise aboard Sapphire Princess  from Shanghai to Adelaide
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excluding specialty restaurants)
  • Private car transfers between port, hotel and airport in Shanghai
  • All port charges, government fee's and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 2: Malaysia Airlines Ncl OW Ex ADL to SHA

Depart from Adelaide

To: SHA

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: MHASI912ZAUQZOW1Y

Sun 4 Oct 2020
Day 1: Private transfer airport to hotel

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Mon 5 Oct 2020
Day 2 - 3: Radisson Blu Hotel, Shanghai New World

Includes Breakfast


Situated near the culture and commerce of People’s Square, the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World welcomes you with a blend of modern style and distinctive architecture. Nearby, Nanjing Road offers some of the area’s most popular shopping, and attractions like the Bund and Yu Garden are less than 10 minutes from our location. Unwind at Vita Spa before enjoying a delicious meal at one of the three on-site restaurants.

Sun 4 Oct 2020
Day 1: The Best of Shanghai Day Tour

Shanghai is the economic capital of China, the visage of the Oriental Dragon. Shanghai is considered the window on modern China.


Spend a whole day getting to know the wonders of Shanghai: The beautiful Yu Garden and Old Market Town, the spectacular Bund, a choice of either Pearl City or Silk Factory stores, the Nanjing Road shopping experience, the serene Jade Buddha Temple, the vast Shanghai Art Museum, before ending the day in the relaxing Xin Tian Di district.

Mon 5 Oct 2020
Day 3: Private transfer Hotel to port (Wusongkou)

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Wed 7 Oct 2020
Day 3: Shanghai
Wed 7 Oct 2020
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Thu 8 Oct 2020
Day 5: At Sea
Fri 9 Oct 2020
Day 6: Hong Kong
Sat 10 Oct 2020
6:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Day 8: Nha Trang
Mon 12 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My)
Tue 13 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Wed 14 Oct 2020
Day 11: Singapore
Thu 15 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Day 13: At Sea
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Day 14: Bali (Benoa)
Sun 18 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: At Sea
Mon 19 Oct 2020
Day 16: At Sea
Tue 20 Oct 2020
Day 17: At Sea
Wed 21 Oct 2020
Day 18: Perth (Fremantle)
Thu 22 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 19: At Sea
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Day 20: At Sea
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Day 21: At Sea
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Day 22: Adelaide
Mon 26 Oct 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.



Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.